Live Combat Sport Schedule: 12/9 – 12/11

badr0000

 

Friday, December 9th

 

[BOXING]
New South Wales, Australia
Main Card – FOX Sports 1 (AUS) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Paul Gallen vs. Junior Paulo
Kye MacKenzie vs. Dylan Emery
Tommy Browne vs. Samuel Colomban

 


[MMA]
EFN: Fight Nights Global 56
Vladivostok, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Vladimir Mineev vs. Miquel Falcao
Magomedsaygid Alibekov vs. Nariman Abbasov
Evgeny Shalomaev vs. David Gladun
Shamil Magomedo vs. Dmitry Gorobets

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 73: Battle of Narts
Nazran, Russia

Main Card – M1Global.tv / Match TV: Fighter – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Ramazan Emeev vs. Anatoly Tokov
Ivan Buchinger vs. Magomed Idrisov
Lee Morrison vs. Movsar Evloev
Josh Rettinghouse vs. Sergey Morozov
Diego D’Avila vs. Zalimbeg Omarov
Christian Holly vs. Khamzat Dalga
Andrey Lezhnev vs. Alexei Nevzorov
Erlan Ulukbek vs. PavelGordeev
Denis Polekhin vs. Kurban Ibragimov

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 56
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Dricus Du Plessis vs. Rafał Haratyk
Yannick Bahati vs. David Buirski
Igeu Kabesa vs. Hanru Botha
Wesley Hawkey vs. Azi Thomas
Martin van Staden vs. Kaleka Mpemba Kabanda
Pope Djembo vs. Roderique Kena
Shana Adrienne Power vs. Jaqauline Trosee
Dansheel Moodley vs. Cassim Thabiso Khusu
Bokang Masunyane vs. Musaddiq Alli Hasan
Mark Hulme vs. Gordon Roodman
Irene Cabello vs. Danella Eliasov
Gareth Buirski vs. Baldwin Mdlalose

 


[MMA]
Hard Knocks FC 52
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) / Fight Network – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Noah Ali vs. Joaquin Calderon
Arjan Bhullar vs. Leroy Johnson
Owen Carr vs. Maged Hammo
Cody Wilson vs. Sergej Juskevic
Justin Grey vs. Steven Thomas
Rodney Wallace vs. Brice Ritani-Coe
Riley Pequin vs. Jared Tordoff
Colton Cronkite vs. Todd Vatcher
Grey Patino vs. Isaiah Burkhalter
Melissa Croden vs. Brittany Paterson
Ty Prokopy vs. Chris Smeltzer

 


[MMA]
Front Street Fights 10
Boise, Idaho, United States

Main Card – YouTube.com/FrontStreetFights – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Vince Morales vs. Andrew Cruz
Cassie Robb vs. Shino VanHoose
Chris Evans vs. Aaron Sutton
Ashley Deen vs. Kaytlin Neil
Abraham Campos vs. Darnell Stephens
Paul Crawford vs. Michael Fuentes
Leon Taylor vs. Sammy Olvera
Vincent Delefuente vs. Ben Hollier
Christopher Hunt vs. Kyle Frost

 


[MMA]
Victory FC 54
Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Maki Pitolo vs. Kassius Holdorf
Rob Emerson vs. Ryan Roberts
Troy Nawrocki vs. Logan McPadden
Arnold Berdon vs. Terrence Almond
Robby Ostovich vs. Bryce Logan
Bernard Thomas vs. Peter Petties
Devin Turner vs. Sodiq Yusuff
Dino Saracco vs. Corey Davis
Jeffrey Molina vs. Nate Smith
Micah Peatrowsky vs. Carlos Trinidad
Nate Morrow vs. Ben Wallingford
Afrem Gebreanenia vs. Austin Streicher

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 102: Lewis vs. Abdurakhimov
Albany, New York, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Derrick Lewis vs. Shamil Abdurahimov
Frances N’Gannou vs. Anthony Hamilton
Corey Anderson vs. Sean O’Connell
Gian Villante vs. Saparbek Safarov

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:45pm ET / 2:45pm PT
Keith Berish vs. Ryan Janes
Andrew Sanchez vs. Trevor Smith
Marc Diakiese vs. Frankie Perez
Randy Brown vs. Brian Camozzi
Gerald Meerschaert vs. Joe Gigliotti
Justine Kish vs. Ashley Yoder
Tiago Trator vs. Shane Burgos
Juliana Lima vs. JJ Aldrich

 


[MMA]
RFA 46: Johnson vs. Tucker
Branson, Missouri, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jordan Johnson vs. Lemarcus Tucker
James Nakashima vs. Dez Hill
Bobby Moffett vs. TJ Brown
Katy Collins vs. Mandy Polk
Kenny Fredenburg vs. Dontale Mayes
Jeremiah Cullum vs. David Waters
Miles McDonald vs. Federico Oliveira
Marco Hutch vs. Stephen Skoch
Zane Schmeekle vs. Joseph Carriker
Elle Wagman vs. Maddie Reid
Quinten Davidson vs. Joe Greene
Andrew Terhune vs. HD Essley
Yerick White vs. Kyle Powell
Dave Koenig vs. Kris Dodson

 

Saturday, December 10th


[BOXING]
Moloney vs. Ruiz
Melbourne Park, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – GoFightLive.tv – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT
Andrew Moloney vs. Carlos Ruiz
Michael Zerafa vs. Renato Oliveira
Ibrahim Balla vs. Agus Kustiawan
Qamil Balla vs. Musa Letding
Jason Moloney vs. Enrique Bernache

 


[BOXING]
Parker vs. Ruiz Jr
Auckland, New Zealand

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Joseph Parker vs. Andy Ruiz Jr
Jeff Horn vs. Ali Funeka
Isaac Dogboe vs. Julian Aristule

 


[MMA]
MFP Pankration: Cup of the Eastern Borders 2
Khabarovsk, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 4:20am ET / 1:20am PT
Geronimo dos Santos vs. Evgeny Erokhin
Burenzorig Batmönkh vs. Elnur Agayev
Ermek Narymbetov vs. Eugene Ryazanov
Natalia Safronova vs. Aigul Habirova
Alexander White vs. Arman Tsarukyan
Nikita Podlubnyi vs. German Berezkin
Kim Won-Ki vs. Peter Zheldak
Ilya Maksimov vs. Dmitry Ganchuk
Gregory Sirenko vs. Nikita Yanchuk

 


[MMA]
Road FC 35
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) / Abema.tv (JP IP req) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Bo Sung Kim vs. Tetsuo Kondo
A Sol Kwon vs. Shinji Sasaki
Siala Siliga vs. Carlos Toyota
Jung Hwan Cha vs. Young Choi
Soo Chul Kim vs. Shunichi Shimizu
Bruno Miranda vs. Seung Yeon Kim
Won Sik Park vs. Munguntsooj Nandin-Erdene
Eun Soo Lee vs. Kurbanjiang Tuluosibake

Preliminary Card
Hyung Geun Park vs. Hyung Soo Kim
Kyung Pyo Kim vs. Dae Sung Park
Se Young Kim vs. Chang Joo Lee
Jung Young Lee vs. Ho Jun Kim
Yeon Soo Kang vs. Deyu Wang
Hisanari Tamaki vs. Kyu Hyung Kim
Woo Jae Kim vs. Dong Hyuk Ko

[KICKBOXING]
WBK 21
China

Main Card – YY.com/Sport – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 55
China

Stream #1

Main Card – YY.com/Sport – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Lau Waicheuk vs. Lin Qiangbang
Salihov Muslim vs. Nuerla Mulali
Kodera Kohei vs. Gong Yuankun
Koji Shikuwa vs. Wang Sai
Monsan Hanchana vs. Zhang Yang
Aleksandr Stetcurenko vs. Darryl Sichtman
Hicham El Gaoui vs. Dmitry Valent
LiZhuangzhuang vs. Kong Lingfeng
Kim Dongsu vs. Zhang Chunyu
Juan Suarez vs. Zhang Lipeng
Tofan Pirani vs. Asihati

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY: Collision
Oberhausen, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (UFC Fight Pass) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Rico Verhoeven vs. Badr Hari
Nieky Holzken vs. Cedric Doumbé
Ismael Londt vs. Jamal Ben Saddik
TBD vs. TBD – Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Final

 

GLORY Collision Prelims – UFC Fight Pass – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Danyo Ilunga vs. Michael Duut
Harut Grigorian vs. Danijel Solaja
Andrej Bruhl vs. Tyjani Beztati

Bantamweight GP Semifinals
Tiffany van Soest vs. Jessica Gladstone
Isis Verbeek vs. Amel Dehby

 

GLORY 36 – ESPN3.com – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Sittichai vs. Marat Grigorian
TBD vs. TBD – Lightweight Tournament Final
Mosab Amrani vs. Fabio Pinca

Lightweight Tournament Semifinals
Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai vs. Hysni Beqiri
Dylan Salvador vs. Anatoly Moiseev

 


[BOXING]
Wlodarczyk vs. Harth
Hala Orbita, Wroclaw, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Krzysztof Wlodarczyk vs. Leon Harth

 


[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings: Heros Series
Moldova

Main Card – FightBoxLive – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Piotr Woznicki vs. Serghei Morari
Debora Vacirca vs. Nadejda Kantsir
Bogdan Nastase vs. Nicolae Caraus
Danuts Hurduc vs. Pavel Voronin
Iurii Besmaertniy vs. Denis Apavalaoie
Artur Zakirka vs. Alexander Prepelita

 


[MUAY THAI/MMA]
Phoenix FC: Pheonix ONE
Zouk Mikael, Lebanon

Main Card – LBCI (Lebanon) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Andrei Kulebin
Davi Ramos vs. Nick Piedmont
Morgan Adrar vs. Anvar Boynazarov
George Hickman vs. Matt Sayles
Ahmad Ondash vs. Jalal Deaja
Mohamad Ghorabi vs. Claudio Cezaro

Preliminary Card
Mahmoud Radwan vs. Akram Hassan
Moise Rimbon vs. Bruno Silva
Kassem El Khatib vs. Ibrahim El Sawy
Pavel Kusch vs. Christophe Van Dijck
Izzeddine Al Derbani vs. Jonathan Tuhu
Tarek Suleiman vs. Grigoriy Kichigin
Joeshwa Mortada vs. Bachir Yammine

 


[BOXING]
Joshua vs. Molina
Manchester, Lancashire, UK

Main Card – Showtime / Sky PPV (UK) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
[Showtime broadcast at 5:30pm ET]
Anthony Joshua vs. Eric Molina
Scott Quigg vs. Jose Cayetano
Luis Concepcion vs. Khalid Yafai
Dillian Whyte vs. Dereck Chisora
Hosea Burton vs. Frank Buglioni
Callum Smith vs. Luke Blackledge
Luis Ortiz vs. David Allen

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #45
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Ismael Lazaar vs. Gideon Ogenyi Ogaba
Mirisa Pires vs. Aleide Lawant
Boubaker El Bakouri vs. Rustam Guseinov
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal

Preliminary Card
Juan Cervantes vs. Kim Nielsen
Charlie Peters vs. Ncedo Gomba – Quarterfinal
Ayoub Ahmamou vs. Bang Mou – Quarterfinal
Onem Richard Ase vs. Naqqash Khan – Quarterfinal
Mohamed Didouh vs. Lucian Mocansu – Quarterfinal
Ayoub El Jabar vs. Abdelilah Bouzakri – Reserve
Ze Maria vs. Lambro Choutos

 


[MMA]
Imortal FC 6: Judgement Day
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Fábio Maldonado vs. Cristian Torres
Carlston Harris vs. Wellington Turman
Marcos Vinicius vs. Rafael Correa
Killys Mota vs. Willian Cilli
John Allan vs. Rafael Monteiro
Liana Pirosin vs. Vanessa Guimarães
Max Lima vs. Luiz Bernardi

Preliminary Card
Antonio Nego vs. Rafael Sadan
Marcos Pirata vs. Cleiton Caetano
Diego Santos vs. Laertes de Paula
Sidmar Neco vs. Arivaldo Carniça
Gustavo Wurlitzer vs. Sergio Barbosa
Jardel Evangelista vs. Henrique Santos
Paulo Macedo vs. Ewerton Seu Boneco
Alan Silverio vs. Marcos Dhalsin
AndreTyson vs. Thiago Frasson
Deise Lee vs. Vitoria Ferreira
João Alicate vs. Genilson Lacerda
Felipe Alves vs. Nathan Oliveira

 


[MMA]
Bellator 168: Sakara vs. Beltran
Florence, Italy

Main Card – Spike TV – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Alessio Sakara vs. Joey Beltran
John Salter vs. Claudio Annicchiarico
Philipe Lins vs. Kleber Silva
Goiti Yamauchi vs. Valeriu Mircea

 


[MMA]
UFC 206: Holloway vs. Pettis
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Anthony Pettis vs. Max Holloway
Donald Cerrone vs. Matt Brown
Cub Swanson vs. Doo Ho Choi
Tim Kennedy vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Jordan Mein vs. Emil Weber Meek

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Misha Cirkunov vs. Nikita Krylov
Zach Makovsky vs. Dustin Ortiz
Valérie Létourneau vs. Viviane Pereira
Lando Vannata vs. John Makdessi

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Rustam Khabilov vs. Jason Saggo
Drew Dober vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier
Mitch Gagnon vs. Matthew Lopez

 


[BOXING]
Crawford vs. Molina
Century Link, Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – HBO – 9:35pm ET / 6:35pm PT
Terence Crawford vs. John Molina Jr.
Mason Menard vs. Raymundo Beltran
Sean Monaghan vs. Fernando Castaneda
Mike Reed vs. Sidney Siqueira

 

[BOXING]
Bethlehem, PA, USA
Main Card – TyC – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
David Peralta vs. Berlin Abreu

 


[BOXING]
Cuellar vs. Mares
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jesus Andres Cuellar vs. Abner Mares
Jermall Charlo vs. Julian Williams
Sergey Lipinets vs. Leonardo Zappavigna

 


[BOXING]
Chavez Jr vs. Britsch
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca (MEX) – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Julio Cesar Chavez Jr vs. Dominik Britsch

 

Sunday, December 11th


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (THAI) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


[MMA]
Octagon Fighting Sensation 10
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT
Shamil Zavurov Badautdin Abasov
Aliyar Sarkerov vs. David da Silva
Jalil Alizhanov vs. Vitaliy Li
Vadim Kutsyj vs. Lom-Ali Nalgiev
Kharun Atlangeriev vs. Franklin Fomewou
Sergey Faley vs. Ramazan Kurbanismailov
Sergey Harutyunyan vs. Azam Gaforov
Magomed Gadjiev vs. Pavel Fussa
Mikhaik Odintsov vs. Rizvan Mirzabekov
Bas Mohommad Mubariz vs. Ilyas Chingizbek
Akman Magomedov v. Alexander Shvavskiy
Samvel Sargsyan vs. Vladimir Kozlov
Yodgorjon Khasankhadjaev vs. Ruslan Israfilov

[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 2
Portland, Oregon, United States

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling.com) – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Jon Jones vs. Dan Henderson
Miesha Tate vs. Jessica Eye
Jeff Monson vs. Ronny Markes
Gus Bessa vs. Phil Schwartz
Kyle Ellsworth vs. Rick Bell
Jose Rodriguez vs. Chris Folsom
Devin Cole vs. Josh Bennett
Andrew Alexander vs. Tyree Freshner
Brad Pole vs. Lee Flores
Charles Batey vs. Chris Martin
Mike Currier vs. Kris Reid
Katie Ericson vs. Sam Robinson
Chris Bauer vs Nicholas Mximov – GI Match
Carsten Carlsen vs Robert Wolf
Dylan Lariaux vs James Gamet
Matt Howell vs Michael Amador – GI Match
John Diggins vs KC Thompson – GI Match
Jeffery Pelton vs Marques Daniels
Devin Roan vs Ben Egli – GI Match
Niko Hughes vs Stryder Davis

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s