Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/23 – 11/27

loma0000

Wednesday, November 23rd


[MMA]
Victory FC 53
Waterloo, Iowa, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Raufeon Stots vs. Jeff Curran
Nick Bartels vs. Mike Plazola
Rakim Cleveland vs. Calley Kruger
Adem Mujakic vs. Chris Dunn
Kyle Noblitt vs. Zach Rosol
Virgil Knight vs. John Simon

 

 

Friday, November 25th

 


[MUAY THAI]
Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (THAI) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am P
Petchkangwan Aor. Pitisak vs. Fantalek Isantractor
Petch Aor. Pitisak vs. Kanongsuek Insantractor
Tanawut Aor. Pitisak vs. Kompetch Isantractor
Yodpetch Aor. PitiSak vs. Superball Isantractor
Kongsiam Aor. PitiSak vs. Lomraeng Isantractor
Lumpoonhai Keawsamrit vs. Pongsaklek Kiatphairat
Petchkoksaeng Keawsamrit vs. Kongchaidaen Tor. Pran 49

 

 

[BOXING]
Magomedov-Hermann
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Arif Magomedov vs. Chris Herrmann
Vladimir Kelesh vs. Ilya Rolgeyzer
Arutyun Avetisyan vs. Artush Sarkisyan
Alexander Filichkin vs. Robert Zopunyan
Arnold Khegai vs. Lazizbek Uzokov
Inna Sagaydakovskaya vs. Yuliya Smyzhina
Daniil Erokhin vs. Evgeny Nikitin
Rizvan Turluev vs. Mayrbek Gaysultanov

 


[MMA]
RUMA: Battle of Champions 9
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter (RU) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Maxim Kolpak vs. Vladimir Valjevo – Kickboxing
Nikita Korotkov (Ashihara Karate) vs. Alexander Grinchuk (Kyokushin)
Alexander Pisarev (Thai boxing) vs. Dmitry Counts (Kickboxing)
Anton Fedorov (Jiu-Jitsu) vs. Shamil Magomedov (Grappling)
Ismail Aliyev (Wushu Sanda) vs. Artem Ignatyev (Burmese Boxing)
Michael Mokhnatkin (Sambo) vs. Enver Salahdinov (Pankration)
Nikolai Wyngaert (Kudo) vs. Anatoly Yakovlev (Viet Vo Dao)

 


[BOXING]
Skeete vs. Thain
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Bradley Skeete vs. John Thain
Lee Markham vs. Andrew Robinson
Boy Jones vs. Martin Hillman

 

 

Saturday, November 26th

 


[MMA]
BRACE 45: Alchin vs Christakos
Canberra, Australia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Rick Alchin vs. Theo Christakos
Darwin Sagurit vs. Richie Ivory
Anthony Bynoe vs. Alex MacDonald
Maddison Skinner vs. Amira Hafizovic
Claire Todd vs. Mel Zeman
Caitlin McEwen vs. Jess Doueihi
Mason Lord vs. Stephen Owens

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Champion
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (THAI) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 

 

[BOXING]
Mirzaev-Scala
Pyatigorsk, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Vyacheslav Mirzaev vs. Giodi Scala
Gasan Gasanov vs. Valery Volozhenin

 


[MMA]
Absolute Championship Berkut 49: The Rostov Sich
Rostov-on-Don, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube– 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Eduard Vartanyan vs. Alexandr Shabliy
Beslan Isaev vs. Steve Carl
Mikhail Kolobegov vs. Hussein Kushagov
Evgeniy Lazukov vs. Damian Szmigielski
Rasul Albaskhanov vs. Anthony Leone
Zhoilton Santos vs. Sharaf Davlatmurodov
Marlon Diego vs. Maharbek Karginov
Jaroslav Pokorny vs. Rasul Ediev
David Cubas vs. Alexander Peduson
Soso Nizharadze vs. Valery Hazhirokov
Artur Smirnov vs. Hanif Mirzamagomedov
Roman Kopylov vs. Islam Gugov
Ibragim Tibilov vs. Igor Fernandes

 

 


[MMA]
Cage 37
Helsinki, Finland

Ordering instructions here

Main Card – iPPV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Joni Salovaara vs. Niklas Bäckström
Aleksi Toivonen vs. Vilson Junior
Suvi Salmimies vs. Vanessa Melo
Tuukka Repo vs. Jonathan Ramon
Abdul Hussein vs. Andrea Colazingari
Jussi Halonen vs. Charles Henri Tchoungui

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Number One Fight Show Season 6
Estonia

Main Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Cheick Sidibe vs. Maxim Vorovski
Sergey Shinkarchuk vs. Vladislab Zorjanov
Reimo Allik vs. Vadim Pahomov
Aleksander Klenkin vs. Ott Remmer
Jevgeni Mjagkov vs. Hendrik Themas
Meletis Kakoumpavas vs. Mikko Moisar
Igor Tkachenko vs. Pavel Karjukin
Artur Yanchenko vs. Rustam Gurbanov

 

 


[MMA]
Shinobi War 9: Winter Warfare
Liverpool, England

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Molly McCann vs. Helen Copus
Sheldon Reid vs. Danny Randolph
Luis da Costa vs. Dave Jones
Adam Cullen vs. Billy Hampson
Fareth Evans vs. Nikolay Grozdez
Ben Stokes vs. Nathan O’Neill
John Carney vs. Mike MOrris
Matt Rodrigues vs. Jakub Kroll
Jack Townson vs. Tom Senior
Ben Crawley vs. Mark France

 

 


[MMA]
Fusion FC 22
Surrey, England, United Kingdom

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Afnan Saeed vs. Alexander Bilobrovka
Jack Scott vs. Sam Jefferies
Jarvis Grey vs. Will Cairns
Aaron Ramas vs. Craig Littlewood
James McNulty vs. Ranjeev Hayer
Amar Shahid vs. Paul Marsden
John Spencer vs. Tanvir Boora
Linas Meistavich vs. Nathan Rose

 

 


[BOXING]
Scarpa vs. Davies
Wembley, London, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports 2 (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Andrea Scarpa vs. Ohara Davies
Katie Taylor vs. Karina Kopinska
John Waybe Hibbert vs. Martin Gethin
Martin Joseph Ward vs. Ronnie Clark

 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 101: Whittaker vs. Brunson
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Derek Brunson vs. Robert Whittaker
Kyle Noke vs. Omari Akhmedov
Jake Matthews vs. Andrew Holbrook
Yusuke Kasuya vs. Alex Volkanovski
Khalil Rountree vs. Tyson Pedro
Seo Hee Ham vs. Danielle Taylor

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Daniel Kelly vs. Chris Camozzi
Damien Brown vs. Jon Tuck
Richard Walsh vs. Jonathan Meunier
Ben Nguyen vs. Geane Herrera

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Daniel Hooker vs. Jason Knight
Marlon Vera vs. Guangyou Ning
Jenel Lausa vs. Zhikui Yao

 

 


[BOXING]
Lomachenko-Walters
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:35pm ET / 7:35pm PT
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Nicholas Walters
Egidijus Kavaliauskas vs. Juan Ruiz
Konstantin Ponomarev vs. Silverio Ortiz
Trevor McCumby vs. Donovan George

 


[BOXING]
Silva vs. Stojanovic
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ibeth Zamora Silva vs. Nina Stojanovic

 

[BOXING]
Ramirez-Ortega
Sinaola, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Eduardo Ramirez vs. Edivaldo Ortega
Antonio DeMarco vs. Miguel Zamudio

 

Sunday, November 27th

 


[MUAY THAI]
TopKing World Series 11
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Main Card – MONO 29 (THAI) – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Rungravee Sasiprapa vs. Mathias Gallo Cassarino
Padsanlek Rachanon vs. Alexander Rivero
Sorgraw Petchyindee vs. Yodvicha KemMTGym
Yodkhunpol Mor. Rattanabundit vs. Kevin Renahy
Pu Dongdong vs. Arbi Emiev
Zhang Guanqui vs. Ruslan Ataebatev
Zhang Chunyu vs. Kurosawa Masato
Lang Shou Tao vs. Stergos Sitsongpeenong
Meng Guodong vs. Leonard Nganga Githuka
Li Baoming vs. Ommar Ammash
Fang Bian vs. Joe Ray

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (THAI) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Boonmark Petchasira vs. Wanmario Juan Martin
Pornburapha Por. Burapha vs. Damien Cazambo
Yodgatanyoo Sor. Jor. Surapoj vs. Alexis Barateau
Daorung Situdochma vs. Petchpayut Khuanjaisikhot
Boonpeng Muaythaisamchaigym vs. Pha Dawwait
Petchpatta Chor. Chanathip vs. Talubaev Kobilbek
Padejsuek Chor. Chanathip vs. Petchmuengchon Sor Kunlawong

 

 


[MMA]
AFC: Ratiborets 5
Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Ruslan Rahmonkulov vs. Abdisalam Kubanichbek uulu
Alexander Stolyarov vs. Evgeny Gontarev
Alexander Grozin vs. Suhrob Davlatov
Yegor Golubtsov vs. Eugene Plaksin
Safarbek Sangov vs. Elvin Abbasov
Mehridin Namozali vs. Maxim Konovalov
Yevgeny Ignatyev vs. Tynchtykbek Iminzhanov
Temirkhan Ahtemirov vs. Sergei Sharafutdinov
Alberdi Zhapuev vs. Vladimir Byalobzhitsky
Artem Zimagulov vs. Vlas Kalash
Michael Balakirev vs. Shamil Albukaev
Ekper Gadzhiekperov vs. Alex Diachkov
Kuanysh Alexandrov vs. Baimuratov Adilet
Nizambek Zhunus uulu vs. Ahrorbek Tursunkulov

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s