Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/16 – 11/20

kov0000

 

 

Wednesday, November 16th


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 54
Rostov-On-Don, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Sergey Pavlovich vs. Alexei Kudin
Rasul Mirzaev vs. Levan Makashvili
Khalid Murtazaliev vs. Sergey Kalinin
Tagir Ulanbekov vs. Shyngys Kairanov
Oleg Popov vs. Yusup Suleymanov
Nikolay Gaponov vs. Islam Begidov
David Khachatryan vs. Anatoly Safronov
Albert Gadzhiev vs. Nauruz Dzamikhov
Mukhamed Eminov vs. Georgiy Eyvas
Elbrus Maliev vs. Roman Pashaev

 


[MMA]
Alaska Fighting Championship 127
Anchorage, Alaska

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Joey Faletagoai vs. Charlie Johnson
Mika Mialozani vs. Onosai Moana
Julien Harris vs. Josh Branham
Joshua Gale vs. Dominic Meriweather
Kris Berberich vs. Carlton Minus
Brandon Pushruck vs. Alec Aguila
Alton Prince vs. Marvin Jones

 

Friday, November 18th

 


[KICKBOXING]
King in the Ring 92
New Zealand

Main Card – iPPV / Sky Sport (NZ) – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Joey Baylon vs Benjamin Thomas
Victor Mechkov vs Hayden Todd
Blood Diamond vs Chris Eades
Victor Mechkov vs Hayden Todd
Eugene Bareman vs Beau Rawiri
Fou Ah-Lam vs Jeremaiah Fatialofa

8-Man Tournament
Jordan Maroroa Tussi Asafo
Eden McGrath
Davor Matarugic
Geordie Bateman
Ziggy Croft
Ash Solly
James Eades

 


[BOXING/MMA]
Titov Boxing Fight Night
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Free Stream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fX9jI9cnQqI

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Bigfoot Silva vs. Ivan Shtyrkov – MMA
Dmitry Mikhaylenko vs. Breidis Prescott
Evgeny Chuprakov vs. Jeremiah Nakathila
Magomed Kurbanov vs. Dennis Laurente
Mikhail Alexeev vs. Mirzhan Zhaksylykov
Pavel Malikov vs. Carlo Magali
Shavkat Rakhimov vs. Jerry Castroverde
Mark Urvanov vs. Marvin Esquierdo

 


[MMA]
PXC 55
Guam

Free Stream: https://livestream.com/accounts/1594039/events/6645711

Main Card – Stream – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Kyle Aguon vs. Trevin Jones
Riley Dutro vs. Darren Uyenoyama
Go Minamide vs. Josh Alvarez
Mark Abelardo vs. Stephen Loman
JJ Ambrose vs. Dylan Fussel
Frank Meno vs. Pejo Camacho
Jeffrey Mesa vs. Justin Quichocho

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 72: Kunchenko vs. Abdulaev 2
Moscow, Russia

Main Card –  Match TV: Fighter (RU) / Boxing TV (RU)– 1:00pm ET / 10:00pm PT
Alexey Kunchenko vs. Murad Abdulaev
Alexey Makhno vs. Artem Damkovsky
Artem Frolov vs. Luigi Fioravanti
Damir Ismagulov vs. Rubenilton Pereira
Talekh Nadzhafadze vs. Kristijan Perak

Preliminary Card – Boxing TV (RU)  – `10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Ivica Truscek vs. Danila Prikaza
Kurbanali Abdusalamov vs. Timur Nagibin
Bair Shtepin vs. Aleksandr Lunga
MIchal Kotalik vs. Artur Tyulparov
Moktar Benkaci vs. Alexey Naumov
Maksim Melnik vs. Adam Bakaev

 


[BOXING]
Groves vs. Gutknecht
Wembley, London, UK

Main Card – Channel 5 (UK) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
George Groves vs. Eduard Gutknecht
Andrew Selby vs. Jake Bornea
Conrad Cummings vs. Ronny Mittag

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – CN23 (ARG) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Diego Chaves vs. Luis Zarate

 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 20: Evinger vs. Kunitskaya
Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tonya Evinger vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Angela Hill vs. Kaline Medeiros
Herica Tiburcio vs. Simona Soukupova
Ashley Yoder vs. Amber Brown
Jessy Rose-Clark vs. Pam Sorenson
Lynn Alvarez vs. JJ Aldrich
Stephanie Egger vs. Alexa Conners
Miranda Maverick vs. Samantha Diaz

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 33
Mashantucket, CT, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jo Nattawut vs. Hasan Toy
Antonina Shevchenko vs. Ilona Wijmans
Regian Eersel vs. Jake Purdy
Brett Hlavacek vs. Chip Moraza-Pollard
Yeison Berdugo vs. Anthony Craparo
PJ Sweda vs. Andres Jeudi

 

[BOXING]
Catamarca, Catamarca, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cesar Barrionuevo vs. Elias Vallejos

 


[BOXING]
Herrera vs. Cano
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Mauricio Herrera vs. Pablo Cesar Cano

 

[BOXING]
Korobov vs. Sigmon
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Matt Korobov vs. Scott Sigmon
Christopher Diaz vs. Fernando Vargas
Julian Rodriguez vs. Omar Tienda

 


[BOXING]
Brock vs. Blanco
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Demond Brock vs. Reynaldo Blanco
Daniel Cruz vs. Norberto Gonzalez

 

Saturday, November 19th


[KICKBOXING]
EM Legend 14
Emeishan City, China

Main Card – YY.com – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (Fri)
Senmanee vs . Meng GuoDong
Rasul vs. Fu QingNan
Ilhom Rustamov vs. Ji Duo Yi Bu
Dzhamshed vs. Zhao ChuanLin
Younes Smail vs. Wang YuanLei
Hemi vs Lang TingGui
Yuma vs. Chen ChangLin
Atik Askarzadeh vs. Su ZhiYong
Andres vs. Zhao XiaoYu
Firdaus vs. Pu DongDong
Toofan vs. Deng Lele
Ibrahim El Bouni vs. Lyapin Igor
Ryan Briggs vs. Han Zihao
Waranat Ponnikom vs. Magomedov
Dias vs. Wang HuaiSheng
Kim Gyeongwan vs. Gong YuanKun
Kang Minsuk vs. Zhang ChengLong
Son Jun Heok vs. Keivan Soleimani
Ruslan Salmanov vs. Li Shenshen
Ramil vs. Liang YuanHao
Evgenii vs. Liu Lei

 


[MMA]
Road FC 34
Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) / CCTV-5 (China) – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Mu Gyeom Choi vs. Murat Kazgan
Aorigele vs. Yusuke Kawaguchi
Xiaonan Yan vs. Emi Fujino
Bruno Miranda vs. Seung Yeon Kim
Kenan Song vs. Elnur Agaev
Zhenlin Hou vs. Gun Oh Shim
Jianjun Zhang vs. Dae Sung Kim
Heili Alateng vs. Nam Jin Jo
Xin Dong vs. In Jae La
Haobin Ma vs. Hyo Ryeong Kim
Burigede Alateng vs. Jung Gi Hong
Rodrigo Caporal vs. Khuukhenkhuu Amartuvshin
Habiti Tuerxunbieke vs. Shuoyu Tao
Changzhao Yu vs. Zhenyue Huang
Nuerdebieke Bahetihan vs. Lianru Shang

 


[MUAY THAI]
THAI FIGHT: AIRRACE 1
Ban Chang, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 23 (THAI) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Saenchai vs. Ncedo Gomba
Pascal Schroth vs. Sudsakorn Sor. Klinmee
Ilyass Chakir vs. Antoine Pinto
Kyal Lin Aung vs. Saiyok Pumphanmuang

Preliminary Card – Channel 3 (THAI) – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT
Dmitrii Mordvinov vs. Victor Pinto
Julio Lobo vs. Anvar Boynazarov
Yurik Davtyan vs. Islam Murtazaev
Naimjon Tukhtaboev vs. Sean Kearney
Marc Rey vs. P.T.T. Petchrungrueng

 


[MMA]
WFCA: Akhmat Fight Show 31
Grozny, Russia

Main Card – Grozny TV – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Beslan Ushukov vs. Abubakar Vagaev
Ricco Rodriguez vs. Gilbert Yvel
Yunus Evloev vs. Sotir Kichukov
Zurab Betergaraev vs. Felipe Froes
Arsen Ubaidulaev vs. Dzhihad Yunusov
Chersi Dudaev vs. Anton Radman
Akhmed Shervaniev vs. Arthur Kascheev
Ratmir Teuvazhukov vs. Apti Bimarzaev
Artem Ragolevich vs. Rashid Dagaev
Roman Belogurov vs. Shamhan Danaev
Magomed Djamburaev vs. Alexey Oleinik
Paul Nesterenko vs. Hassan Daudov

 


[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings Heroes Series Vilnius
Vilnius

Main Card – Fight Box HD – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Vladimir Toksaynov vs. Julius Mocka
Monsur Yakubi vs. Igor Osinin
Tomislav Malenca vs. Segej Maslobojev
George Constandinidis vs. Tadas Jonkus
Karolis Liukaitis vs.Valdemar Kulda

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Spartacus Fighting Championship 4
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Lucas Xavier vs. John Demmel
Jimmy Miller vs. Ali Eskiev
Kristian Andonov vs. Kamil Koltan
Chris Bray vs. Adriatic Cami
Valerija Sotcenko vs. Anita Doganova
Bruno Silva vs. Colin Wilby
Marina Lvova vs. Christina Stelliou
Sanda Ilias Spetsiotis vs. Todor Diklich
Sanda Borislav Nikolic vs. Iskren Ivanov

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Gegard Mousasi vs. Uriah Hall
Ross Pearson vs. Stevie Ray
Alexander Volkov vs. Timothy Johnson
Artem Lobov vs. Teruto Ishihara

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT
Ian McCall vs. Neil Seery
Jack Marshman vs. Magnus Cedenblad
Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Ali Bagautinov
Kevin Lee vs. Magomed Mustafaev
Amanda Cooper vs. Anna Elmose
Mark Godbeer vs. Justin Ledet
Zak Cummings vs. Alexander Yakovlev
Milana Dudieva vs. Marion Reneau
Brett Johns vs. Kwan Ho Kwak
Charlie Ward vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan

 


[BOXING]
Huck vs. Kucher
Hannover, Germany

Main Card – BoxNation – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Marco Huck vs. Dmytro Kucher

 


[BOXING]
Horvath vs. Hermann
Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic

Main Card – Nova Sport 1 – 3:50pm ET / 12:50pm PT
Stepan Horvath vs. Arthur Hermann

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 100: Bader vs. Nogueira 2
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ryan Bader vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
Thomas Almeida vs. Albert Morales
Cláudia Gadelha vs. Cortney Casey
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Thales Leites
Warlley Alves vs. Kamaru Usman
Sérgio Moraes vs. Zak Ottow

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Cezar Ferreira vs. Jack Hermansson
Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Marcos Rogério de Lima
Manny Gamburyan vs. Johnny Eduardo
Christian Colombo vs. Luis Henrique

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Pedro Munhoz vs. Justin Scoggins
Francimar Barroso vs. Darren Stewart

 


[MMA]
Bellator 165: Chandler vs. Henderson
San Jose, California, United States

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Michael Chandler vs. Benson Henderson
Michael Page vs. Fernando Gonzalez
Linton Vassell vs. Francis Carmont
Adam Piccolotti vs. Brandon Girtz

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Keri Melendez vs. Sheila Padilla
Diego Herzog vs. Nick Pica
James Terry vs. Justin Baesman
JJ Okanovich vs. Luis Vargas
Hugo Lujan vs. Cesar Gonzalez
Dominic Sumner vs. J.T. Roswell
Don Mohammed vs. Dwight Grant
Sarah D’Alelio vs. Jaimee Nievara
Carrington Banks vs. Jake Roberts
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Aaron Hamilton
Jeremiah Labiano vs. Vince Murdock
Alvin Cacdac vs. Steve Ramirez
Victor Jones vs. Beau Hamilton

 


[BOXING]
Kovalev-Ward
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward
Isaac Chilemba vs. Oleksandr Gvozdyk
Maurice Hooker vs. Darleys Perez
Curtis Stevens vs. James De la Rosa

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Claressa Shields vs. Franchon Crews
Tyler McCreary vs. Vincent Jennings
Sonny Fredrickson vs. Gabriel Deluc
Bakhram Murtazaliev vs. Kennth McNeil
Meirim Nursultanov vs. Monreco Goldston
Darmani Rock vs. Bruce Ritani-Coe

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC -11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Erica Farias vs. Marisa Nunez

 


[MMA]
DEEP Hitachinaka/WSOF Japan
Hitachinaka, Ibaraki, Japan

Main Card – WSOFGC.com – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Yasuhiro Kawasaki vs. Wakui Shinobu
Yuta Numakura vs. Yuki Takano
Naoki Usui vs. Yuki Endo
Kakeru Fuma vs. Sodai Inami
Takashi Fujishima vs. Futoshi Mochibin
Takahiro Futatsumori vs. Takahiro Kawanaka
Ryuta Sakurai vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri – Exhibition bout

 

Sunday, November 20th

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #43
Groningen, The Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Tayfun Ozcan vs. Serginio Kanters
Mohamed Jaraya vs. Jonay Risco
Nordin Ben Moh vs. Crice Boussoukou
Michael Duut vs. Marcello Adriaansz
Pascal Koster vs. Keng Superpro Samui
Kamran Aminzade vs. Fikri Ameziane
Iman Barlow vs. Mellony Geugjes

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s