Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/11 – 11/13

alvarez0000

 

Friday, November 11th

 


[SHOOTBOXING]
Shoot Boxing S-Cup 2016
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
RENA vs. Kinberly Novaes
TBD vs. TBD – S-Cup Tournament Final
Andy Souwer vs. Soichiro Miyakoshi
Daiki Naito vs. Plenary Seiki Ueyama
TBD vs. TBD – S-Cup Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – S-Cup Semifinal #1
MIO vs. Zhu Li

S-Cup 2016 Tournament Quarterfinals
Tapplon Hades vs. Mizuo Yousuke
Zakaria Zougari vs. Hiroto Yamaguchi
Masaya vs. Charles Bennett
Hiroaki Suzuki vs. Hideki

Murata Makiaki vs. Yoshihiko Nakamasa

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Defending Honor
Kallang, Singapore

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) / Abema.tv (7:15am ET)- 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Shinya Aoki vs. Eduard Folayang
Marat Gafurov vs. Narantungalag Jadambaa
Walaa Abas vs. Tiffany Teo
Amir Khan vs. Vaughn Donayre
Timofey Nastyukhin vs. Kotetsu Boku
Roger Huerta vs. Adrian Pang
Muhamad Haidar vs. Nico Soernarte
Michelle Nicolini vs. Mona Samir
Benedict Ang vs. Ahmed Mujtaba

 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup Final
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Maxim Smirnov vs. Alexei Ulyanov
Nikolai Looshin vs. Andrey Chekhonin
Semen Shelepov vs. Nadir Hajiyev

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 55
Cape Town, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Demarte Pena vs. Irshaad Sayed
Dave Mazany vs. Leon Mynhardt
Ruan Potts vs. Brendon Groenewald
Baldwin Mdlalose vs. Francois Groenewald
Cameron Pritchard vs. Dino Bagattin

Preliminary Card
Wesley Hawkey vs. Sibusiso Mdoko
Sylvester Chipfumbu vs. Guy Mongambi
Regis Muyambo vs. Tyson Chelin
Niel Du Plessis vs. Mutuale Basambombo
Lourens Botes vs. Gary Joshua

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 67
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Ismael de Jesus vs. Michel Pereira
Valmir Lázaro vs. Francivaldo Trinaldo
William Nonato vs. Bruno Azevedo
André Ceará vs. Luciano Palhano
Jayme Cardoso vs. Alvino Torres
Geraldo Guimarães Jr. vs. Ronildo Augusto
Aliston Cordeiro vs. Rauann Antunes
Claudiney França vs. Diego Daniel
Gisele Barbosa vs. Bruna Araújo
Mario Marinho vs. Arthur Cesar

 


[MMA]
Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima 2
Tel Aviv, Israel

Main Card – Spike TV (Tape-Delay) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Andrey Koreshkov vs. Douglas Lima
Noad Lahat vs. Scott Cleve
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Kirill Medvedovski
Lena Ovchynnikova vs. Karla Benitez

Preliminary Card –
Joaquin Buckley vs. Jackie Gosh
Chen Shhori vs. Kfir Eittan
Haitham Kiuof vs. Moshe Rand
Rob Becker vs. Elizar Tariku
Sol Renato vs. Alex Trofimov
Almog Shay vs. Vitaly Khmeinytsky
Olga Rubin vs. Laurita Likker-Cibirite
Raz Bring vs. Maor Kazalkopy
Alex Nikulin vs. Avi Baron
Honor Kelesh vs. Omri Barel
Zane Clerk vs. Haim Gozali

 


[BOXING]
Lopez vs. Valcarcel
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Main Card – One World Sports – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Adam Lopez vs. Carlos Valcarcel
Ed Brown vs. Albert Mensah
Jerry Odom vs. Taneal Goyco

 


[MMA]
Legacy FC 62: Lovato vs. Coleman
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Rafael Lovato Jr. vs. Cortez Coleman
Zac Church vs. Justin Rader
Derrick Adkins vs. Manny Muro
Dan Ige vs. JR Coughran
Teagan Dooley vs. Braden Smith
Chris Mullins vs. Emmanuel Rivera

Preliminary Card
Aaron McKenzie vs. Brandon Wright
Eddie Brown vs. Garrett Howell
Jeremiah Jones vs. Jason Perrotta
Tyris Adams vs. Kevin Rayford

 

[BOXING]
Torre vs. Araiza
Sloan, Iowa, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
Harmonito De La Torre vs. Jose Araiza
Malik Hawkins vs. Antonio Fernandez
Skender Halili vs. Damien Hill

 

Saturday, November 12th

 


[MMA]
Shooto Pacific Rim Double Championship
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Ryo Okada vs. Keita Ishibashi
Tomoya Hirakawa vs. Ryogo Takahashi
Yasuhiro Urushitani vs. Takumi Tamaru
Keisuke Fujiwara vs. Jun
Yuki Okano vs. Kyoto Kodama
Tatsuya Ando vs. Kevin Croom
Junji Ito vs. Takahiro Kohori
Tsubasa Saito vs. Hansen Reiyu

 


[MMA]
Republic of Kazakhstan Cup III
Kokshetau, Kazakhstan

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


[MMA]
UCMMA 49
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMAtv.co.uk) – 1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT
Jordan Miller vs. Alfie Davis
Shaun Lomas vs. Pavel Doroftei
Mick Macvoy vs. Eddie White
Lukas Klinger vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus –
Denzel Duncan vs. Martyn Harris
Andrew Cona vs. Wez Crane
Choper Stone vs. Marian Rusu
John Blamire vs. Tommy Gunn
Tom Spooner vs. John McFadyen
Calvin Reynolds vs. Umer Kayani
Ryan Swan vs. Beau West
Qamer Hussain vs. Matt Holland
Ben Earl vs. Calvin Petrie
Daryl Feild vs. Stanly Wilson
Liam Johnson vs. Rayko Levitchi
Joe Salter vs. Martin Thorn

 

[KICKBOXING]
SUPERKOMBAT WGP 2016 Final
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Eurosport 1 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Simon Santana vs. Cristian Spetcu
Damian Garcia vs. Sebastian Cosmanca
Amansio Paraschiv vs. Chris Ngimbi
Mervin Rozenstruik vs. Eduard Celariu
Ania Fucz vs. Marija Malencia
David Farulo vs. Alex Filip
Daniel Stefanovski vs. Bogdan Nastase

SK New Heroes Series – Fight Box / Sport Ro – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Hatef Moeil vs. Milos Dovedan
Giannis Marinos vs. Razvan Tiru
Michail Karamousketas vs. Valentin Bordianu
Panagiotis Papadopoulous vs. Adelin Mihaila
Claudiu Alexe vs. Cosmin Ionescu
Cristian Rotar vs. Cristian Stoica

 


[BOXING]
Amar vs. Stieglitz
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Main Card – BoxNation – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Mehdi Amar vs. Robert Stieglitz
Phillip Nsingi vs. Kasim Gashi
Adam Deines vs. Janne Forsman
Domenic von Chrzanowski vs. TBA

 


[BOXING]
Malynovskyi vs. Osejo
Ukraine

Main Card – IHTEP – 3:20pm ET / 12:20pm PT
Oleg Malynovskyi vs. Eusebio Osejo
Denys Berinchyk vs. Juan Ocura
Mishiko Beselia vs. TBA
Aram Faniyan vs. Jamshid Rihsiev
Andriy Velykovskiy vs. Mykhailo Kaplenko
Marat Kulumbegov vs. TBA

 

[BOXING]
Szekesfehervar, Hungary
Main Card – M4 – TBD
Zoltan Kovacs vs. Salehe Mkalekwa

 

[BOXING]
Pas-de-Calais, France
Main Card – SFR – TBD
Vincent Legrand vs. Valery Yanchy
Omar Lamiri vs. Anthony Buquet

 


[BOXING]
Ortiz vs. Scott
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Main Card – HBO – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Luis Ortiz vs. Malik Scott
Jason Sosa vs. Stephen Smith
Jamie McDonnell vs. Liborio Solis
Martin Murray vs. Dmitrii Chudinov

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors: Unplugged
London, England

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / BT Sport (UK) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Paddy Pimblett vs. Julian Erosa
Chris Fishgold vs. Nic Herron-Webb
Matt Inman vs. Che Mills
Faycal Hucin vs. Andreas Michailidis
Johan Romming vs. Kenneth Bergh
Nathan Sparks vs. Lloyd Manning
Shajidul Haque vs. Sam Creasey
John Redmond vs. Lee Barnes

 


[MMA]
UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor
New York, New York, United States

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Eddie Alvarez vs. Conor McGregor
Tyron Woodley vs. Stephen Thompson
Joanna Jędrzejczyk vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Chris Weidman vs. Yoel Romero
Miesha Tate vs. Raquel Pennington

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Frankie Edgar vs. Jeremy Stephens
Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Michael Johnson
Tim Boetsch vs. Rafael Natal
Belal Muhammad vs. Vicente Luque

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Thiago Alves vs. Jim Miller
Liz Carmouche vs. Katlyn Chookagian

 


[BOXING]
PBC on Spike: Garcia vs. Vargas
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Danny Garcia vs. Samuel Vargas
Javier Fortuna vs. Omar Douglas
Jarrett Hurd vs. Ionut Dan Ion

 

[BOXING]
Hermosillo, Mexico
Main Card – Azteca – 10:35pm ET / 7:35pm PT
Zulina Munoz vs. Carolina Alvarez

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 282
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Abema.tv – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Victor Henry vs. Rafael Silva
Rin Nakai vs. Priscila de Souza
Yuki Yasunaga vs. Senzo Ikeda
Hiroki Nagaoka vs. Keigo Hirayama
Masakatsu Ueda vs. H. Fukushima
Kenta Takizawa vs. Kenta Sakuma
Kenta Takagi vs. Daiji Abe
Takafumi Ato vs. Teppei Maeyama
Kenichiro Togashi vs. Shohei Yamamoto
Nobuki Fujii vs. Toshihiro Komiya
Syuri Kondo vs. Monique Adriane Azevedo
Hiroaki Ijima vs. Toru Ogawa

Postim Card
Shota Yamada vs. Keisuke Tamaru
Takuya Saito vs. Yuta Tezuka
Yasuhiro Kawamura vs. Masahide Hiraoka

 

Sunday, November 13th

 


[KICKBOXING]
Russian Challenge 2
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Rashid Salikhov vs. Topchin Ilya
Islam Murtazaev vs. Vasily Semyonov
Ramadan Razakov vs. Igor Toryanik
Denis Kolotygin vs. Dastan Sharsheev
Amirjanyan Albert vs. Abdulmalik Mugidinov
Alexander Pisarev vs. Konotopov Artem
Eldar Abuev vs. Stas Zakharchenko
Edward Filbeger vs. TBA
Mukhtarov Daniyal vs. Vitaly Volosovsky
Vadim Davydov vs. Rival
Sheremet Rodion vs. Shkurat Alexander
Shahroh Bagheri vs. Habib Ibragimov
Egor Demakin vs. Oykin Ilya
Batraz Sidakov vs. TBA
Kichihanov Marat vs. Habib Gadzhiagaev
Sattorov Sayod vs. TBA
Mejidov Camille vs. TBA
Alexander Malakhov vs. George Kyurdzhidis
Ruzanov Alexander vs. TBA

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s