Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/1 – 11/6

takeru0000

 

Tuesday, November 1st

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
WGP 34 / EFN 9: Road To Abu Dhabi Warriors
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Free Stream: http://www.abudhabi-warriors.com/watch-live/

Main Card – Eliteboxing.tv – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – EFN Tournament Final
TBD vs. TBD – WGP Tournament Final
Phellipe Diaz vs. Alexandre
Cesar Almeida vs. Haime Morais
Clei Silva vs. Ricardo Soneca
Willian Silva vs. Alex Oller
Ricardo Pacheco vs. Ravy Bruno Lopez
Janio Mancha vs. Tadeu San Martino
Francisco Mairon vs. Ederson Sampaio
Eudes Tavares vs. Khetag Pliev
Sergio Leal vs. Dumar Roa
Marcin Bandel vs. Allan Zuñiga
Jose Zarauz Castillo vs. Carlos Rivera
Rodolvo Cavalo vs. Marcus “Jon Jones”
Miqueas Ribeiro vs. Diego Piovesan
Marcos Cabelinho vs. Leonardo Santini
Mateus Simao vs. Robson Silva

 

Wednesday, November 2nd


[MMA]
DEEP JEWELS 14
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – WSOFGC.com /  Abema.TV (Japan IP Required) – 10:45pm ET / 7:45pm PT
Emi Tomimatsu vs. Tomo Maesawa
Saori Ishioka vs. Mina Kurobe
Raika Emiko vs. Jin Hee Gun
King Reina vs. Eriko
Hana Date vs. Sayuri Yamaguchi
Nori Date vs. Takako Iizuka
Sachiko Fujimori vs. Miura Ayaka

 

Thursday, November 3rd

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2016 -57.5kg Japan
Shibuya, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (Japan IP required) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (Wednesday)
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Sanny Dahlbeck vs. Yasuhiro Kido
Yuta Kubo vs.  Keita Makihira
Yasuomi Soda vs. Fawad Seddiqi
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #1
Kensei Kondo  vs. Umi Honma
Takumi Yokoyama vs. Yuma Saikyo
Ryuya Tsubakihara vs. Taito Gunji

57.5kg Tournament Quarterfinals
Takeru vs. Jamie Whelan
Shota Kanbe vs. Yun Qi
Ryuma Tobe vs. Elias Mahmoudi
Ozawa Kaito vs. Josh Tonna
Yuta Otaki  vs. Hirotaka Asahisa – Reserve

Preliminary Card
Hisaki Higashimoto vs. Rukiya
Yuto Shinohara vs. Ryuya Mineyama
Yuki Egawa vs. Ryota

 


[MMA]
Tachi PF 29: Fall Brawl
Lemoore, California, United States

Free Stream: http://www.sherdog.com/events/TPF-29-Tachi-Palace-Fights-29-55699

Main Card – Sherdog.com – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Cody Gibson vs. Kyle Reyes
Adrian Diaz vs. Emilio Chavez
Sergio Quinones vs. Jeremiah Labiano
Castle Williams vs. Victor Rico
Van Palacio vs. Rafael del Real
Joshua Aveles vs. Brandon Ricetti
Mike Moreno vs. Justin Jones
Anthony Taylor vs. Evan Solorio
Adam Calderon vs. Chase Gibson
Nick Bustamante vs. Nick Vanderpool

 

Friday, November 4th

 


[MMA]
PLMMA 70: Championships
Warsaw, Poland

Main Card – Orange Sport (PL) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Marcin Naruszczka vs. Matt Horwich
Robert Bryczek vs. Artur Kamiński
Paweł Trybała vs. Marcin Najman
Paweł Brandys vs. Sadibou Sy
Piotr Kalenik vs. Przemysław Nyga
Adam Okniński vs. Krzysztof Pietraszek
Wojciech Orłowski vs. Dawid Drobina
Arkadiusz Jędraczka vs. Wojciech Balejko
Michał Tarabańka vs. Tomasz Dybowski
Dawid Żywica vs. Sonic Valerianov
Marian Ziółkowski vs. Denilson Neves
Damian Matwiejczuk vs. Ken Antwi Adjei
Cezary Oleksiejczuk vs. Artur Pawlik
Bartosz Kaczmarek vs. Adrian Żak
Mateusz Grabowski vs. Damian Majewski
Adam Biegański vs. Krystian Bielski
Maciej Gąsiorek vs. Robert Wodzyński

 


[MMA]
TKO 36: Resurrection
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Derek Gauthier vs. Chris Horodecki
Josh Hill vs. Xavier Alaoui
Jo Vallée vs. Fritz Paul
Lindsay Garbatt vs. Maguy Berchel
Jimmy Spicuzza vs. Jesse Ronson
Malcolm Gordon vs. Dimitri Waardenburg
TJ Laramie vs. Maxime Dubois
Marc-Antoine Lidji vs. Charles Jourdain
Emanuel Vallée vs. Adam Dyczka
Trelani Kidd vs. Hugo Beauchemin
Marcus Hicks vs. Yan Pellerin
Robert Seres vs. Dan Lariviere
Binaebi Otoru vs. Louis Jourdain
Collin Baikie vs. Davis dos Santos

 


[MMA]
Arena Tour 8
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – FOX Sports Argentina – Saturday, 9pm ET (Tape-delay)
Gleristone Santos vs. Pablo Villaseca
Juan Pablo Gonzales vs. Alejandro Abomohor
Thiago Meller vs. Johnny Iwasaki
Javier Oyarzabal vs. Martin Mollinedo
Matias Juarez vs. Steven Newell
Antonio Gordillo vs. Tim Ruberg
Mauro Gutierrez vs. Francis Garcia Guerra Flores
Ezequiel Irrazabal vs. Francisco Gonzalez
Gonzalo Pereyra vs. Ronald Girones Sago
Luciano Ramos vs. Nicolas Varela

 


[MMA]
Fight 2 Night 1
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Thiago Silva vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou
Eddy Ellis vs. Adriano Capitulino
Paulo Thiago vs. Cheick Kone
Leo Leite vs. Danny Mitchell
Virna Jandiroba vs. Lisa Ellis
William Macário vs. Mickael Lebout
Lucas Rodrigues vs. Fabio Ventura
Jhonata Silva vs. Raul Andrade

 


[MMA]
CES MMA 39
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chuck O’Neil vs. Will Santiago
Jeremy Davis vs. Peter Barrett
Josh Ricci vs. Remo Cardarelli
Kevin Haley vs. Mike Rodriguez
Manny Bermudez vs. Saul Almeida
Mike Rodriguez vs. Kevin Haley
Connor Barry vs. Anthony Giacchina
Micah Terrill vs. Bobby Flynn
Max Barrett vs. Dan Dubuque
Zachary Fritz-Kill vs. Charles Louis Bonar
Shane Brady vs. Joe Mikolinski

 


[MMA]
Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis
Uncasville, Connecticut, United States

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Liam McGeary vs. Phil Davis
Saad Awad vs. Brennan Ward
Sergei Kharitonov vs. Javy Ayala
Neiman Gracie vs. Rudy Bears

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 6:50pm ET / 3:50pm PT
Josh Diekmann vs. Tyler King
Blair Tugman vs. Walter Smith-Cotito
Mike Zichelle vs. Tim Caron
Ilya Kotau vs. Carlos Correia
Sarah Payant vs. Hannah Regina
Keenan Raymond vs. Kastriot Xhema
Tom English vs. Chris Foster
James Boran vs. Vinicius de Jesus
Ed Ruth vs. Mark Mangiardi
Tyrell Fortune vs. Cody Miskell

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Manuel Avila vs. Jose Ramirez
Emilio Sanchez vs. Diuhl Olguin

 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: The New Generation
Corona, CA, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:35pm ET / 7:35pm PT
Taras Shelestyuk vs. Jaime Herrera
Stivens Bujaj vs. Constantin Bejenaru
Xolisani Ndongeni vs. Juan Garcia Mendez
Vitor Jones Freitas vs. Manuel Mendez

 


[BOXING]
Ramos vs. Vences
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Casey Ramos vs. Andy Vences
Jesse Hart vs. Andrew Hernandez
Alex Saucedo vs. Raymond Serrano

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Adela Peralta vs. Ana Esteche

 

Saturday, November 5th

 


[MMA]
TFC 13
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – SpoTV / Abema.TV – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Jae Young Kim vs. Antônio dos Santos Jr.
Sung Chan Hong vs. Will Chope
Ji Yeon Kim vs. Tao Li
Sung Won Jo vs. Yoshifumi Nakamura
Byung Hee Lim vs. Takahiro Ideta
Yoo Jin Jung vs. Ye Dam Seo
Dong Gyu Kim vs. Seung Gu Kim
Jae Hyun So vs. Kyung Ho Park
Han Guk Jung vs. Tae Seung Yoon
Do Gun Son vs. Sun Uk Do
Young Woo Yoo vs. Jae Hyun Choi

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng 2016 – Yi Long vs. Buakaw – Fight of the Century II
China

Main Card – YY.com / Stream – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT (TBA)
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Yi Long
Jin Ying vs. Ilias Ennahachi
Hao Guanghua vs. Rotating Brandon
Li Giulang va. Marquand el Haril
Regian Eersel vs. Bo Fufan
Petmorakot Adisorn vs. Xue Shenzhen
Vuyisile Colossa vs. Zheng Zhaoyu
Changpuek Muaythaiacademy vs. Miao Wei
Farkhad Akhmejanau vs. Wang Hesong

 


[VARIOUS]
KOK World GP 2016 In Riga
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – TBD –
Memo Gun vs. Zaur Dzavadov
Kevin Brenda vs. Raimond Aukstikalnis
Jordy Laret vs. Artur Leonovich
Lukasz Plaewcki vs. Vjaceslavs Tevins
Jan Naus vs. Cristian Dorel

KOK Hero’s Series – Fight Box HD – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Oleg Fedotov vs. Andrey Pokumeiko
Rahmani Madani vs. Vitalij Buhrjakov
Zygimantas Ramaska vs. Robert Skujins
Martin Durka vs. Arthur Smertyev
Mantas Stankis vs. Pavel Mazurok
Karolis Buslys vs. Vitaly Usov

 

[BOXING]
Conlan vs. TBA
Belfast, N. Ireland, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Jamie Conlan vs. TBA

 


[BOXING]
Brodnicka vs. Torti
Lomianki, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Ewa Brodnicka vs. Anita Torti

 


[BOXING]
Yildirim vs. Hyppolite
Munich, Bayern, Germany

Main Card – Sky – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Avni Yildirim vs. Schiller Hyppolite
Christina Hammer vs. Kali Reis

 


[MMA]
WOCS 44
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Paulo Gato Preto vs. Charles Blackout
António Buiu vs. Ronildo Sousa
Oton Jasse vs. Ricardo Maisena
Taygro Urso Branco vs. Elvis Batista
Edcarlos Peixe vs. Geraldo Freitas
Caio Cara de Kombi vs. Gabriel Mana
Wander Braga vs. Johil de Oliveira – Grappling

Preliminary Card –
Jamilson Daduzinho vs. Diego Silva
Rudson Caliocane vs. Rohan Rodrigues
Adam Felipe vs. Lucas Damião
Patrício Pitbull vs. Willian Santos
Wilker Gato Branco vs. Arthur Soares
Wingleton Dias vs. Wellington Neném
Junior vs. Marco Nene
Lucas Wiliam vs. Willian Baraka
Vitor Avila vs. Romulo
Rener vs. Vitor Centauro

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 35: Nice
Nice, France

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Match TV:Fighter – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Artem Vakhitov vs. Zack Mwekassa
TBD vs. TBD – Heavyweight Tournament Final
Zinedine Hameur-Lain vs. Pavel Zhuravlev

Heavyweight Tournament
Jahfarr Wilnis vs. Mladen Brestovac
Benjamin Adegbuyi vs. Hesdy Gerges

GLORY Superfight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Nicholas Wamba vs. Nordine Mahieddine
Karim Benmansour vs. Eyevan Danenberg
Amel Dehby vs. Ji-Waen Lee
Josh Jauncey vs. Serhiy Adamchuk
Petpanomrung Kiatmoo9 vs. Stanislav Renita

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Tony Ferguson
Claudio Puelles vs. Martin Bravo
Diego Sanchez vs. Marcin Held
Ricardo Lamas vs. Charles Oliveira
Beneil Dariush vs. Rashid Magomedov
Alexa Grasso vs. Heather Clark

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Erik Perez vs. Felipe Arantes
Marco Antonio Beltran vs. Joe Soto
Erick Montaño vs. Max Griffin
Enrique Briones vs. Douglas Andrade

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Sam Alvey vs. Alex Nicholson
Polo Reyes vs. Jason Novelli
Enrique Barzola vs. Chris Avila

 


[BOXING]
Pacquiao vs. Vargas
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Manny Pacquiao vs. Jessie Vargas
Nonito Donaire vs. Jessie Magdaleno
Oscar Valdez vs. Hiroshige Osawa
Shiming Zou vs. Prasitsak Papoem

 

[BOXING]
Tandil, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Matias Rueda vs. Daniel Brizuela

 

[BOXING]
Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
Main Card – Televisa – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Nery Saguilan vs. Rosekie Cristobal
Felipe Orucuta vs. Efrain Perez

 

Sunday, November 6th

 


[MMA]
URCC 28: Vindication
Manila, Philippines

Main Card – ABS-CBN Sports + Action – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Do Gyeom Lee vs. Ryan Delacruz
Carls John de Tomas vs. Alvin Ramirez
Geli Bulaong vs. Qihui Yan
Reydon Romero vs. Miguel Mosquera
Solomon Dultra vs. Mark Joseph Abrillo
Drex Zamboanga vs. Sem Bicaldo
Arjay Ortega Bongala vs. Rodian Menchavez

 


[MMA]
ProFC 61: Grand Prix 2016 Stage 2
Rostov-On-Don, Russia

Main Card – YouTubeMatch TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Vitaliy Soroka vs. Umut Elmaz
Boris Miroshnichenko vs. Hamdi Kuzgun
Maxim Shvets vs. Denis Genyuk
Satrudin Vahitov vs. Timur Shidov
Vladimir Kanunnikov vs. Kamil Magomedov
Jamal Magomedov vs. TBA
Samvel Markosyan vs. Musa Abdulkerimov
Rezuan Pshehachev vs. Arthur Manucharyan
Andrei Goncharov vs. Salavuddin Abusev
Islam Umarov vs. Gamzat Saidbek

 


[GRAPPLING]
Eddie Bravo Invitational 9: The Light Heavyweights
Los Angelas, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tournament Participants
Gordan Ryan
Vinny Magalhaes
Jimmy Friedrich
Adam Sachnoff
Guybson Sa
Daniel Strauss
Rodrigo Antunes
Daniel O’Brien
Tom Breese
Jacen Flynn
Travis Moore
Kyle Boehm
Ryan Walsh
Quentin Rosenzweig
Elliot Kelly
Matt Kirchwehm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s