Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/28 – 10/30

kiria0000

 

Friday, October 28th

 


[JUDO]
Judo Grand-Slam Abu Dhabi 2016: Day 1
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card – YouTube.com/Judo
Start – 3:55am ET, Final Block – 9:00am ET

 


[SANDA]
Wu Fight World Kung-Fu Championship
Foshan, China

Main Card – Stream TBA – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Cao Yaguang vs. Enoer Rita Ke Ken
Meng Qinghao vs. Sensata
Xu Yong vs. Lange Wickham
Cao Lu Jian vs. Okan Sikel
Liu Yuchun vs. Matthaeus
Yang Yu vs. Ishmael Jim
Man Jian Gang vs. Pui Ruimen Chaff

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Steel Fights 4
Ivanovo, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


[MMA]
ICE FC 18
Bolton, England

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Pietro Menga vs. Yeray Gomez
Andy Clamp vs. Bakary El Anwar
Mike Grundy vs. Daniel Vasquez
Daryl Golding vs. James McErlean
Steve Brooke vs. Adam Waterfield
Scott Mitchell vs. Mindaugas Gerve
Ian Williams vs. Denis Ahern
Aaron Johnson vs. Alex Masuku
Alex Valyandis vs. Filipe Martins
Muhammad Mokaev vs. Jose Rufino
Justin Burlinson vs. Amir Ghasemi
Antonio Sheldon vs. Kieran Lister
Danny Hall vs. Jared Southwell
Karl Riordan vs. Kieran Chin
Sam O’Connor vs. Nathan Fletcher
Scott Harvey vs. Jose Perez
Helen Copus vs. Naouel Bourbia
James Cox vs. Luke Westwood
Jack Cartwright vs. Aron Mula
Paul Horrocks vs. Mitch Dobbins
Lukas Pilch vs. Ashley Gibson
Ashley Derbyshire vs. Dan Hunter
Josh Roberts vs. Kaylen Johnson
Kacper Zasada vs. Kurt Jones
Adam Hussain vs. Jay Seddon

 


[MMA]
Cage Legacy Fighting Championship 1
Drogheda, Ireland

Main Card – iPPV (mmatv.co.uk) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Peter Queally vs. Declan Dalton
Frans Mlambo vs. Ben Davis
Ciaran Clarke vs. Alexander Yankov
Mical Vojtanic vs. Makinde Adeyemi
Austin Lynch vs. Padraig Magee
Darren O’Brien vs. Matiss Zaharovs
Rosa Walsh vs. Ciara Murphy
Dylan Kennedy vs. Kieran Pepper
Niall Branigan vs. Roger Kennedy
Matthew Whyte vs. Mike McCoy
John Mitchell vs. Niyi Behan
Adam Nowak vs. Keith O’Rulligan
Jack Monohan vs. David Murphy

 

 


[MMA]
SMASH Fight 4
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Rodrigo Cavalheiro vs. Daniel Caporossi
Nazareno Malegarie vs. Bruno Lobato
Julio Cezar Neves vs. Marcelo Cruz
Daniel Santos vs. Michael Maas
Givago Francisco vs. Gilmar Dutra Lima
Steven Newell vs. Allan Moziel
Marcos Schmitz vs. David Valente
Shyudi Yamauchi vs. Aposolis Halianis

 


[MMA]
Fight Night Medicine Hat 2
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Joe Riggs vs. Cody McKenzie
Kyle Nelson vs. Jonathan Brookins
Matt MacGrath vs. Ryan Quinn
Roger Bowling vs.
Adam Assenza vs. Tristan Connelly
Rick Genaille vs. Carmen Umperville
Jared Henderson vs.

 


[MMA]
RFA 45: Meerschaert vs. Waldon
Prior Lake, Minnesota, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Gerald Meerschaert vs. Chase Waldon
Raoni Barcelos vs. Dan Moret
Chad Curry vs. Frank Schuman
Jordon Larson vs. Ben Neumann
Bobby Lee vs. Damion Sheehan
Antonio Sanchez vs. Mitch White
Blake Bilder vs. Charles Anozie
Linsey Williams vs. Bri Brassaw
Sean Strube vs. Caleb Merth
Bonnie Stoehr vs. Akeela Al-Haseem
Vanyu Xiong vs. Victor Cabadas
James Krause-Simmons vs. Austin Hancock
Cameron Gilliam vs. Davin Staples
Sean Stebbins vs. Robiel Tesfaldet
Jay Paulson vs. Anthony McIntosh
Calyn Hull vs. Dan Puccini
Joel Bauman vs. Mike Waltz

 

[BOXING]
De Leon vs. Santos
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Erick De Leon vs. Aldimar Santos
Esquiva Falcao vs. Gerardo Ibarra

 

 

Saturday, October 29th

 


[JUDO]
Judo Grand-Slam Abu Dhabi 2016: Day 2
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card – YouTube.com/Judo
Start – 3:55am ET, Final Block – 9:00am ET

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Faith Fighting Championship 4
Guangdong, China

Main Card – Stream 1 / Stream 2 – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


[VARIOUS]
Ratiborets 4
Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Dmitry Bivol vs. Pazivapazi Abdullah
Sergey Kuzmin vs. Mike Sheppard
Nikita Kuznetsov vs. Rey Laspinas
Irina Serebrennikov vs. Sonia Ostozhich
Shukhrat Jalilov vs. Andrew Nurchinsky
Fatkhullin Rustem vs. Evgeny Smelov
Agayev Sirazhudin vs. Aram Amirkhanyan
Zurab Kvitsiani vs. Vladimir Bogdanov
Sergei Vorobyov vs. Sergey Diachkov

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC: PRIME Selection 2016 Finals
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Yaroslav Amosov vs. Salim Touahri
Evgeniy Vorontsov vs. Danil Vinnik
Sergey Yaskovets vs. Zalim Ayubov
David Barhudarian vs. Kiamrian Abbasov
Viktor Kolesnik vs. Dzhefer Ismiev
Beslan Afashagov vs. Rustam Kerimov
Aren Akopyan vs. Azamat Kerefov

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Almighty Fighting Championship 3
Leeds, England

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Krzysiek Adamczyk vs. Martin Sweeney
Dominic James Stringer vs. Beau Gavin
Matt Hodgson vs. Michael Janik
Jordan Vucenic vs. Mark Leigh
Bartlomiej Krol vs. Dawid Zan
Jack Temple vs. Leigh Mitchell
Dan Tempest vs. Marcin Bednarz
Ben Lister vs. Stanislavs Daleckis
Joel Navarro vs. Jack Flanagan
Harrison Hillier vs. Benjamin Drake
Mikey Brown vs. Przemyslaw Borowiec
Adam Butterworth vs. Aaron Talent
Bradley Nelson vs. Matt Hughes
Michael Mason vs. Piotr Chmielecki
Jay Baroncini vs. Ryan Creane
Nicolae Pirogan vs. Kyle Watts
Oliver Harris vs. Vasil Paleshnikov

 


[MMA]
CFFC 61: Anyanwu vs. Pinto
Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Azunna Anyanwu vs. Jose Pinto
Shawn Teed vs. Jonathan Romero
De’Alonzio Jackson vs. Bassil Hafez
Miguel Restrepo vs. Ricky Bandejas
Lloyd Reyes vs. Ryan Cafaro
Cesar Balmaceda vs. Corey Menafra
Claudio Ledesma vs. Tuan Pham
Hopeton Stewart vs. Nekruz Mirkhojaev
Chris Rollins vs. Joseph Solecki

 


[BOXING]
Lopez vs. Vazquez Jr.
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Juan Manuel Lopez vs. Wilfredo Vazquez Jr.
Jonathan Oquendo vs. Andres Gutierrez

 

[BOXING]
Cutral Có, Neuquen, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Adrian Veron vs. Alejandro Ramirez

 

[BOXING]
Juarez vs. Pumicpic
Los Cabos, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Cesar Juarez vs. Richard Pumicpic
Ramon Hirales vs. Israel Gonzalez

 

Sunday, October 30th

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 54
Wuhan, Hubei Province, China

Main Card – YY.com / Jiangsu TV / Kunlun App – 7:00am ET / 4:00am pm PT
Cedric Manhoef vs. Wu Xuesong
Mohamed Mezouari vs. Davit Kiria
Yaichiro Nagashima vs. Tian Xin
Yodkaeikaew Fairtex vs. Zhang Meixuan
Dzhabar Askerov vs. Dzianis Zuev
Jo Sungbin vs. Stefan Pijuk
Noh Jaegil vs. Cai Liangchan
Diana Zubrovskaia vs. Juliana Werner
Korina Papchrysanthou vs. Wang Kehan
Konishi Takuma vs. Arthit
Marisa Pires va. Anissa Haddaoui
Lee Chanhyeong vs. Wang Wenfeng
Candice Mitchell vs. Anke Van Gestel

 


[KICKBOXING]
Heroes Soul 5
Shanghai, China

Main Card – Stream 1 / Stream 2 – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s