Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/18 – 10/22

holzken0000

 

Tuesday, October 18th


[MMA]
DEEP Cage Impact 2016: Korakuen Hall
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – WSOFGC.com  / Abema.tv (JP IP needed) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Sota Kojima vs. Kanta Sato
Ryuta Sakurai vs. Taisuke Okuno
Daiki Hata vs. Yuki Motoya
Ken Hasegawa vs. Yoichiro Sato
Hideki Kadowaki vs. Yuki Ohara
Masakazu Imanari vs. Yoshihiko Shinzato
Kosuke Suzuki vs. Tomohiro Adaniya
Takahiro Suzuki vs. Jun Hee Moon

 

Wednesday, October 19th


[MMA]
Alaska Fighting Championship 126
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jake Heun vs. Al Matavao
Cody Williams vs. Maurice Mitchell
Shawn Mitchell vs. Matt Robards
Robert Rivera vs. David Christiansen
Marz Ksiazkiewicz vs. Douglas McFresh
Jacob McNaulty vs. Hunter Hickman
Arlandra Upton Jr. vs. Dedrek Saunders
Cory Robertson vs. Patrik White

 

 

Friday, October 21


[MOAT FIGHTING]
GANRYUJIMA 5
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Fuji TV One (JP) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Superfights
Michele Verginelli (Calcio Storico) vs. Marcus Lero Aurelio (Capoeira)
Akihiko Mori (MMA) vs. Adicha-Katokade (Koshti)

All Asia 8 Man Tournament Quarterfinals
Katsunori Kikuno (Karate) vs. Ha Woon Pyo (Taekwondo)
Igor Permin (Hand to Hand Combat) vs. Amaraa Khuukhenkhuu (Mongolian Wrestling)
Michihiro Omigawa (Judo) vs. Zhang Wensheng (Sanda)
Kuntap Charoenchai (Muay Thai) vs. Ali Mahroubakhtiari (Kung Fu Toa)

 


[BOXING]
Horn vs. Mueller
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – Fox Sports (AUS) – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Jeff Horn vs. Rico Mueller
Shannon O’Connell vs. Edina Kiss

 


[MMA]
Kunlun Fight: Cage Series 6
Yiwu, Zhejiang, China

Check KLF Twitter for stream

Main Card – YY.com – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Sai Wang vs. Horiuchi Yasuhiro
Ivan Jorge vs. Muslim Salikhov
Xie Zhibin vs. Ali Magomedkhanov
Aliyar Sarkerov vs. Bakhodrjon
Anastasia Kozlova vs. Ruo Erman
Mingyang Zhang vs. John Vake
Nikolay Savilov vs. Abror Yakhyaev
Yinna Bao vs. Rizvan Mirzabekov
Wenlong Pang vs. Jalil Alizhanov
Kazushi Sugiyama vs. Anvar Alizhanov

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 71
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Stream / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Viktor Nemkov vs. Attila Vegh
Pavel Vitruk vs. Vitali Branchuk
Sergey Romanov vs. Carlos Pereira
Stephan Puetz vs. Marcus Vinicius Lopes
Alexander Butenko vs. Rubenilton Pereira

 


[KICKBOXING]
W5 Grand Prix Moscow XXXVIII
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (W5Kick.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Stanislav Kazancev vs. Warren Stevelmans
Nadir Iskhakov vs. Marko Gurdeljevic
Monika Kucinic vs. Natalya Dyachkov
Sergey Trifonov vs. Begeri Shahroh
Ivan Semiglyadov vs. Rustam Kasumov
Vadim Davydov vs. Egor Vyalkov
Iliya Topchin vs. Pavel Titov
Daniil Gavrilov vs. Abdula Aliev
Segey Frolov vs. Daniyal Mukhtarov

 


[BOXING]
Taylor vs. Ryan
Edinburgh, Scotland

Main Card – Channel 5 (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Josh Taylor vs. Dave Ryan
Gary Cornish vs. TBA
Jason Easton vs. Jake Hanney
Andrew Selby vs. Hermogenes Castillo

 


[MMA]
WXC 65: College Throwdown 2
Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Jason Fischer vs. Rafael Alves
Brandon McLaughlin vs. David Newport
George Simos vs. DC Carter
Willis Black vs. Josh Brueckner
Gregory Sizemore vs. Marcus Maulding
Travis Murchison vs. John Slayton
Kyle Pilarski vs. Kelly True
Thomas Fudoli vs. Tim Esctruth
Deven Brown vs. Jake May
Daniel Bostick vs. Buddy Poyner
Dante Brown vs. Akash Pannu
Hayley Turner vs. Jennifer Johnson
Grant Cashman vs. Trever Alden
Justin Street vs. Tyler Resterhouse
Shamone Shahid vs. Mike Johnson
Gary Edwards vs. Anthony Cofield

 


[MMA]
Bellator 162: Shlemenko vs. Grove
Memphis, Tennessee, United States

Main Card – Spike TV /Match TV: Fighter – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Alexander Shlemenko vs. Kendall Grove
Bobby Lashley vs. Josh Appelt
Hisaki Kato vs. AJ Matthews
Goiti Yamauchi vs. Ryan Couture

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm ET
Ricky Rainey vs. Gilbert Smith
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Rick Bing
Steve Garcia Jr. vs. Ronnie Lawrence
Julia Budd vs. Arlene Blencowe
Chase Gormley vs. Bobby Brents
Eryk Anders vs. Brian White
Dan Charles vs. Virgil Zwicker
Tyler Hill vs. Wade Johnson
Jonathan Burdine vs. James Wallace
Jaleel Willis vs. Omar Johnson
Chad Cook vs. Grady Hurley
Mike Wessel vs. Frank Tate

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 32
Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Malaipet Sasiprapa vs. Ky Hollenbeck
Romie Adanza vs. Ming Freeman
Victor Saravia vs. Kendrick Latchman
Travis Clay vs. Marvin Madariaga
Josh Shepard vs. Gabriel Mazzetti
Cody Allen Moberly vs. Anthony Castrejohn

 

[BOXING]
Carmona vs. Gonzalez
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
David Carmona vs. Jose Gonzalez
Mauricio Pintor vs. Fernando Marin

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 34: Denver
Denver, Colorado, USA

Main Card – ESPN3.com / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Nieky Holzken vs. Murthel Groenhart
TBD vs. TBD – Middleweight Tournament Final
Dustin Jacoby vs. Simon Marcus

Middleweight Contender Tournament
Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Thomas
Yousri Belgaroui vs. Ariel Machado

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Gabriel Varga vs. Robin Van Roosmalen
Saulo Cavalari vs. Brian Douwes
Casey Greene vs. Tongchai Sitsongpeenong
Richard Abraham vs. Michael Mathatha
Justin Houghton vs. Jonathon Wyderko

 

 

Saturday, October 22nd

 


[MMA]
Alash Pride: Grand Prix Kazakhstan
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Asylzhan Bakhytzhanuly vs. Dmitriy Shumilov
Shyngys Kairanov vs. Alexander Krupenkin
Sultan Kiyalov vs. Dmitry Kudinov
Kasym Anuarbek vs. Ilyar Ashanov

 


[MMA]
ACB 48: The Rematch
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube.com/ACBMMA – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Ali Bagov vs. Aziz Abdulvakhabov
Askar Askarov vs. José Maria Tomé
Michail Tsarev vs. Nikola Dipchikov
Shamil Abdulkhalikov vs. Michail Tsarev
Sergey Khandozhko vs. Benny Alloway
Maxim Futin vs. Max Nunes
Ruslan Abiltarov vs. Marcin Lasota
Alexey Polpudnikov vs. Carlos Alexandre
Mukhamed Berkhamov vs. Jesse Taylor
Stanislav Vlasenko vs. Andrei Ciubotaru
Sergey Belostenniy vs. Mukhomad Vakhaev

 


[BOXING]
Zimnoch vs. Rekowski
Wieliczka, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Krzysztof Zimnoch vs. Marcin Rekowski
Marek Matyja vs. Norbert Dabrowski

 

[BOXING]
Cox vs. Rios
Bolton, Lancashire, UK

Main Card – BoxNation – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Jamie Cox vs. Martin Rios
Paul Butler vs. Alex Ruiz

 


[BOXING]
Eggington vs. Gavin
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports 2 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Sam Eggington vs. Frankie Gavin
Gamal Yafai vs. Sean Davis
Anthony Ogogo vs. Craig Cunningham

 


[GRAPPLING]
Copa Podio Heavyweight Grand Prix 2016
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (FloGrappling.com) / Combate (BRA) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Max Montanha vs. Joaquim Mamute
Espen Mathiesen vs Ben Hodgkinson
Tommy Langaker vs. Vicente Cavalcanti
Emilia Tuukkanen vs. Livia Gluchowska

Heavyweight Grand Prix
Green Group
Nelton Pontes
Gabriel Fedor
Diego Borges
Rodrigo Cavaca
Alexander Trans

Yellow Group
Leandro Lo
Erberth Santos
Cassio Francis
Isaque Bahiense
Fellipe Trovo

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Global Proving Ground 26: Subway Series
Voorhees, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Ross Motta vs. Victor Azeredo
Lirim Rufati vs. Anthony Bryson
James Lodge vs. Paul Dimaculangan
Mark Romero vs. Dean Johnvin
Michael Dupye vs. Hector Iglesias
Ricardo Batista vs. Robert Astacio
Bryan Hummel vs. Carlton Williamson
Seth Althouse vs. David Juliano
Al Pringle vs. Nyles Fuller
Jong Jang vs. Anthony Vandyke
Michael Taylor vs. Ashton Nemdhari

 


[BOXING]
Lemieux vs. Rios
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – Indigo PPV / Boxing TV (RU) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
David Lemieux vs. Cristian Rios
Steven Butler vs. Janks Trotter
Ghislain Maduma vs. Ricky Sismundo

 

[BOXING]
Nery vs. Mepranum
Tijuana, Baja CA, Mexico

Main Card – beIN / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Nery vs. Richie Mepranum
Arely Mucino vs. TBA

 


[BOXING]
Hernandez vs. Terrazas
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Eduardo Hernandez vs. Victor Terrazas

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s