Combat Sport Schedule: 10/10 – 10/16

saen0000

 

 

Monday, October 10th

 


[MMA]
Jash Kuch Fighting Championship
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


[MMA]
RXF 24
Brasov, Romania

Main Card – RXFLive.com – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Yurii Gorbenko vs. Tolea Ciumac
Rocky Balboa vs. Sandu Lungu
Ben Schneider vs. Cristian Mitrea
Levi Matan vs. Sergiu Breb
Jordan Miller vs. Aurel Pirtea
Andrei Vasinca vs. Daniel Stinghe
Gabe Sagman vs. Constantin Pirtea
Ralph Ribeiro vs. Ioan Cranceanu

Preliminary Card
Nicolae Negumereanu vs. Alexandru Gavrila
Alexandru Atanasdaie vs. Radu Dorobant
Sorin Pop vs. Razvan Stinghe

 

 

Friday, October 14th

 


[BOXING]
Geale vs. Quinlan
Launceston, Tasmania, Austrailia

Main Card – Epicentre.tv – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Daniel Geale vs. Renold Quinlan

 


[MMA]
Combate Americas 9: Empire Rising
Verona, New York, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / beIN Sports – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
John Castañeda vs. Gustavo Lopez
Matt Hamill vs. Julian Marquez
Victor Reyna vs. Marc Stevens
Irwin Rivera vs. Jose Ceja
Paulina Granados vs. Jenna Serio
James Rodriguez vs. Alex Henry
Matt Almy vs. Freddy Arteaga

Amateur Card 
Jeremy Stewart vs. Nolan Brant
Anthony Panek vs. Mike DiOrio
JD Tyrrell vs. Josh Kline
Kevin Soto vs. Grant Kabol
Alex Potts vs. Michael Taylor

 


[MMA]
Hard Knocks FC 51
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) / Fight Network (11pm ET) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Noah Ali vs. Michael Imperato
Miles Anstead vs. Adrian Miles
Justin Basra vs. Jacob Smith
Mac Laursen vs. Bryce Gougeon
Otto Rodrigues vs. Andres Quintana
Arjan Bhullar vs. Christiano Catala
Alexi Argyriou vs. Adam Smith
Cameron MacDonald vs. Sean Michaels
Will Woo vs. Brian Crowe

 


[MMA]
Legacy FC 61: Peterson vs. De La Rosa
Dallas, Texas, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Steven Peterson vs. Mark De La Rosa
Kevin Aguilar vs. Damon Jackson
Mackenzie Dern vs. Montana Stewart
Melvin Jordan vs. Bilal Williams
Orlando Coulter vs. Jeremy Hardy
Dez Hill vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan
Josh Gibson vs. Alex Munoz
Jason Preston vs. Michael Saunders

 

[BOXING]
Felix Jr vs. Herrera
Studio City, CA, USA

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Felix Jr vs. Alan Herrera
Egidijus Kavaliauskas vs. Cameron Kreal

 

[BOXING]
Palm Bay, FL, USA
Main Card – Telemundo – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ricardo Rodriguez vs. David Quijano

 

 

Saturday, October 15th

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KRUSH.70
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV  (Japan IP needed)- 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Watanabe Futoshimoto vs. Hitoshi Tsukagoshi
Okura Sasaki vs. Iwasaki Yuto
Jun Nakazawa vs. Son Star
Kotaro Shimano vs. Hakato
Fumiya Osawa vs. Asahisa Yasuo
Tianma Sano vs. Matsuno Yuki
Aketo HItoshi vs. Takeshi Watanabe
Big Taisuke vs. Ryusei
Xijing vs. Oiwa Shodai
Kazuhiro vs. Kenta Motomura
Kokubo HIroshiki vs. Naoki Yamamoto
Russell vs. Kasami Rei

 


[MMA]
Australian FC 17
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (FightLiveTV.com) –
Tai Tuivasa vs. James McSweeney
Gokhan Turkyilmaz vs. James Bishop
Ben Wall vs. Rob Hill
Tyson Pedro vs. Steven Warby
Daniel Schuardt vs. Sebastian Temesi
Ryan Barry vs. Ryan Mills
Dane Beeby vs. Mikey Vaotuua
William Namoa vs. Peter Davenport
Marko Orlovic vs. Ramen Habib
John Vake vs. Stephen Walton
Joshua Riley vs. Kairin Moses
Chris Wase vs. Shane Park

 


[KICKBOXING]
WKPL Dream Hero 1
Fengcheng, China

Main Card – Stream TBD – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

 


[MUAY THAI/KICKBOXING]
EM Legend/Thai Fight
Leshan, China

Note: Broadcast may be unavailable due to  King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s passing

Main Card – Channel 3 (THAI) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT
Victor Pinto vs. Zhang ChengLong
Saenchai vs. Jonathan Tuhu
Tengnueng vs. Erik Massion
PTT Petrchrungrueng vs. Christ Axelsson
Denphanom vs. Tukhtaboev
Payak Samui vs. Tagaev
Youssef Boughanem vs. Ahmed Aushev
Sudsakorn vs. Islam
Han ZiHao vs. Fridavs
Zhu Xu vs. Santi
Chen ChangLin vs. Motoaki Takahashi
Sun QianKun vs. Liang YuanHao
Pavel Turuk vs. Wei GaoJie
Sanchez Rodriguez vs. Wang Kang
Bian Denix vs. Fu QingNan

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 54
Sun City, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.TV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Elvis Moyo vs. Andrew van Zyl
Amanda Lino vs. Shana Adrienne Power
JP Buys vs. Baldwin Mdlalose
Wessel Mostert vs. Nico Yamdjie
Henry Fadipe vs. Bruno Mukulu

Preliminary Card
Duho Kim vs. Warren King
Mike Vermeulen vs. Tomasz Kowalkowski
Chad Hanekom vs. Wade Henderson
Pierre Botha vs. Anicet Kanyeba
Tjaart Henning vs. Yusuf Hassan
Martin DeBeer vs. Abdul Hassan\

 


[MMA]
HIT Fighting Championship 3
Zurich, Switzerland

Main Card – iPPV (Hit-FC.com) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Anderson Silva vs. Leroy Carolina
Daniel De Madallena vs. Julien Piednoir
Brian Bouland vs. Marko Kovacevic
Leszek Dolezal vs. Diego Diserens
Reto Muff vs. Marcio Ribeiro Oliveira
Aziz Julaidan vs. Ayton De Paepe
Kevin Ruart vs. Richard Mpayi
Patryk Nowak vs. Karim Bouraarassi
Albert I vs. Danijel Boyka
Emerick Youmbi vs. Brian Hooi
Valerie Ntsama vs. Stephanie Claire

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
FEN 14: Silesian Rage
Katowice, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport (PL) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Roman Szymański vs. Joilton Santos
Paweł Brandys vs. Paweł Hadaś
Tomasz Gromadzki vs. Paweł Biszczak
Kamil Jenel vs. Pavel Obozny
Tyberiusz Kowalczyk vs. Kamil Bazelak
Mateusz Strzelczyk vs. Albert Odzimkowski
Akop Szostak vs. Martin Chuděj
Adrian Błeszyński vs. Łukasz Stanek
Kamil Selwa vs. Piotr Olszynka

 


[BOXING]
Sky Sports Fight Night
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports 2 – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Tony Bellew vs. BJ Flores
Luke Campbell vs. Derry Mathews
Ryan Burnett vs. Ryan Farrag
Sean Dodd vs. Francesco Patera
Mairis Briedis vs. Simon Vallily

 


[BOXING]
Walsh vs. Ceylan
Arena Nord, Frederikshavn, Denmark

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Ryan Walsh vs. Dennis Ceylan

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 79
Newport, Wales

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / BT Sport – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Lewis Long vs. Che Mills
Martin Svensson vs. Scott Clist
Eddie Pobivanez vs. Jack Shore
Nad Narimani vs. Arnold Quero
Josh Reed vs. Martin Sheridan

Preliminary Card
Aaron Khalid vs. Adam Proctor
Phill Wells vs. Toby Hartman
Piotr Ptasinski vs. Gareth Williams
Kev Cox vs. Daryl Grant
Richard Williams vs. Wayne Drake
Liam Shotbolt vs. Eliot Chilcott
Brett Allen vs. Ryan Mendez
Craig Rawlins vs. Elliot Thomas
Carl Swaby vs. Kirk Heely
Michael Corston vs. Dan Kneil
Christian Duncan vs. Kelvin Robinson
Barry Francis vs. Scott Pedersen
Chris Stirling vs. Sean Scrivens
Bradley Jareth vs. Kyle Stone
Ryan Coffey vs. Keiren Bennett
Gareth Ingham vs. Michael Jones
Ollie Theo vs. Jordan Peake

 

[BOXING]
Hauts-de-Seine, France
Main Card – Canal+ – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Nadjib Mohammedi vs. Roman Shkarupa

 


[BOXING]
Guevara vs. Tomogdan
Mazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Pedro Guevara vs. Jerry Tomogdan

 

[BOXING]
Campeche, Mexico
Main Card – beIN Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jorge Paez Jr vs. Johnny Navarrete
Tomoki Kameda vs. Cecilio Santos
Anabel Ortiz vs. Debora Rengifo

 

 

Sunday, October 16th

 


[KICKBOXING]
ACB-KB 8
Hoofddorp, Netherlands

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / Youtube.com/ACBMMA – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Luis Tavares vs. Igor Bugaenko
Zakaria Tijarti vs. David Mejia
Jamal ben Saddik vs. Gordon Haupt
Sergei Braun vs. Islam Beibatyrov
Duoli Chen vs. Yuriy Bessmertniy
Marino Schouten vs. Ciprian Chiopu
Walid Hamid vs. Hasan Toy
Daniel Solaja vs. Doah Leewin
Tamerlan Bashirov vs. Mustafa Kazmaz
Youssef el Haji vs. Logofo Sarour
Brahim Kallah vs. Jordan Pikeur
Islam Hozhdevdiev vs. Kevin van Hekkeren

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s