Combat Sport Schedule: 10/4 – 10/8

hendo0000

 

 

Tuesday, October 4th

 


[MMA]
Akhmat Fight Show: Grand Prix Akhmat 2016 Finals
Grozny, Chechen Republic, Russia

Main Card – Grozny TV / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Khusein Khaliev vs. Shamil Zavurov
Yunus Evloev vs. Magomed Bibulatov
Zelimkhan Umiev vs. Geronimo Dos Santos
Magomed Ankalaev vs. Maxim Grishin
Ahmad Kadyrov vs. TBA
Eli Kadyrov vs. TBA
Adam Kadyrov vs. TBA
Salam Abdurakhmanov vs. Alexey Efremov
Salman Zhamaldaev vs. Frodo Khasbulaev
Said Nurmagomedov vs. Rakhman Dudaev
Beslan Ushukov vs. Askar Mozharov

 

Thursday, October 6th

 


[MMA]
Octagon Fighting Sensation 9: Battle in Abkhazia
Sukhumi, Abkhazia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Baz Mohammad vs. Ahrorbek Tursunkulov
Alexander Tvanba vs. Isa Itaev
Salman Salimkhanov vs. Sergei Prokopyuk
Eugene Brusentsov vs. Magomed Gadzhiev
Jeff Monson vs. Kodirzhon Ganidzhonov
Aliyar Sarker vs. Mauricio Machado
Bagautdin Abasov vs. Ilgar Sharifov
Ruslan Israfilov vs. Yodgorbek Khasankhadzhaev

 

 

Friday, October 7th

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: State of Warriors
Yangon, Malaysia

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) / Abema.TV – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Yoshitaka Naito vs. Joshua Pacio
Jordan Lucas vs. Yusup Saadulaev
Kevin Belingon vs. Muin Gafurov
Aung La Nsang vs. Michał Pasternak
Phoe Thaw vs. Kat Pali
Saw Yan Paing vs. Ye Yint Aung
Saw Ba Oo vs. Kyal Sin Phyo
Bashir Ahmad vs. Mahmoud Mohamed

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 53 Weekend
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Ayub Gimbatov vs. Artem Shokalo
Tomasz Dak vs. Vadim Buse
Bilar Abdurahman vs. Vyacheslav Ilyin
Gadzhimurad Khiramagomedov vs. Yuri Izotov
Aigun Akhmedov vs. Vasily Novikov
Ali Isaev vs. Michael Kabargin
Arthur Magomedov vs. Alexander Yanyshev
Nikita Chistyakov vs. Vadim Zhlobich
Aram Arzumanyan vs. TBA
Kakhiani Alexander vs. Stanislav Podolsk
Dinara Shukeyev vs. TBA

 


[BOXING]
Burns vs. Relikh
Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Ricky Burns vs. Kiryl Relikh
Scott Cardle vs. Kevin Hooper
Dillian Whyte vs. Ian Lewison

 


[MMA]
WSOF 33: Gaethje vs. Dugulubgov
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Dave Branch vs. Vinny Magalhães
Jason High vs. João Zeferino
Luiz Firmino vs. Brian Foster
John Howard vs. Abubakar Nurmagomedov
Ashley Gooch vs. Shawn Jordan
Chris Gutierrez vs. Timur Valiev

Preliminary Card – Stream – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Jesse Brock vs. Bekbulat Magomedov
Michael Arrant vs. Abu Azaitar
Bobby Cooper vs. Magomed Magomedkerimov
Bryce Mitchell vs. Brandon Phillips
Islam Mamedov vs. Alonzo Martinez

 


[MMA]
Legacy FC 60: East vs. Heden
Hinckley, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Tyler East vs. Brian Heden
Nate Togbah vs. Jimmy Zidek
Nick Roehrick vs. Ron Winslow
Ramiro Hernandez vs. Donald Williams
Billy Christianson vs. Derek Getzel
Zach Thumb vs. Maurice Greene
Gerald Meerschaert vs. Nick Wagner
Indalecio Tat Romero vs. Isaiah Pitts

 


[BOXING]
Magdaleno vs. Hovhannisyan
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV / YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Diego Magdaleno vs. Art Hovhannisyan

 

[BOXING]
Tampa, FL, USA
Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Luis Sanchez vs. Orlando Cruz

 

 

Saturday, October 8th

 


[MUAY THAI]
Powerplay 31: Riddell vs. Giorgi
Melbourne, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Brad Riddell vs. Frank Giorgi
Victor Nagbe vs. Dimitri Iliev
Ramesh Habib vs. Abbas Ahmadi
Masseh Nuristani vs. Ben McNeil
Mem Ceyhan vs. Brendan Mclean
Claire Foreman vs. Kerrie-Anne
John McKenna vs. Davide Petralito
Albert Xavier vs. Tumay Hamza
Rob Minniti vs. Josh Stoffles

 


[MMA]
BRACE 44
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Michael Tobin vs. Richie Ivory
Isaac Hardman vs. Sean Le Gourrierec
Jason Preece vs. Dan Ginnane
Paul Loga vs. Dalton Jenkins
Greg Atzori vs. Ethan Duniam
Tom Kingston vs. Loutina Uriel

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Malaysian Invasion 4: Grand Finals
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Seah Zhang Yu vs. Eddey Kalai
Effendey Kalai vs. Damon Soo
Wen Khyn Cheah vs. Joseph Yap
Jace Law vs. Keng Fai Hui
Gino Tan vs. Theebaan Govindasamy
Muhammad Meeraj vs. Bryant Tan
Darren Low vs. Nieng Khai Tsan
Shaqueme Rock vs. Muhammad Nazri Sutari
Joanna Yap vs. Hayatun Najihin

 


[MUAY THAI/MMA]
EFN 8 / Road To Abu Dhabi Warriors – Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – Eliteboxing.tv – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
TBA vs. TBA – 72.5kg Final
TBA vs. TBA – 65kg Final
Erzhan Estanov vs. Ismael Padavia – MMA
Ki Bum Moon vs. Rodolfo Marques Diniz – MMA
Ivica Trušček vs. Giovanni Melillo – MMA
Michael Dubois vs. Nayeb Hezam – MMA
Nontachai Kiatkorwit vs. Iwan Merican

65kg Tournament Seminals
Wes Jaya vs. Amir Naseri
Ncedo Gomba vs. Phetsaharath Sor-Kiattiwat

72.5kg Tournament Semifinals
Muhammad Al-Saiyuti vs. Thiraphong Kiatkorwit
Amin Red Army vs. Kirtis Michael Allen

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 53: Mineev vs. Enomoto
Luzhniki, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Vladimir Mineev vs. Yasubey Enomoto
Magomed Nurov vs. Vadim Sandulsky
Magomedsaygid Alibayov vs. Matej Truhan
Movlid Khaibulaev vs. Paata Robakidze
Michael Silander vs. Vardan Asatryan
Elnar Ibrahimov vs. Oleg Lichkovaha
Aliaskhab Hizriev vs. Sergei falcon
Hotak Ahmed Wali vs. Ivan Kozachenko
Shamil Amirov vs. Sanjar Azhibaev
Marina Mohnatkina vs. Karina Vasilenko
Narek Avagyan vs. Artem Ostryakov

 


[KICKBOXING]
W5 Grand Prix: Legends in Prague
Prague

Main Card – iPPV (W5Kick.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tomas Hron vs. Andrei Stoica
Ondrej Hutnik vs. Catalin Morosanu
Vladimir Moravicik vs. Alim Nabiev
Erkan Varol vs. Vlad Tuinov
Jan Soukup vs. Frederic Kemayo
Ibragim El Bouni vs. Dzebad Poturak
Petr Ondrus vs. Jiri Zak
Matous Kohout vs. Berat Aliu
Darryl Sichtman vs. Cosmo Alexandre
Martin Gano vs. Nikola Cimesa
Anatoli Hunanyan vs. Jasmin Bajrovic
Michael Krcmar vs. Segey Chadin
Michaela Kerlehova vs. Ilsury Hendrikse
Matej Penaz vs. Patrik Vidakovics
Jakub Krofta vs. Andrej Kedves

 


[BOXING]
Walsh vs. Klimov
Harrow, London, UK

Main Card – BoxNation (UK) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Liam Walsh vs. Andrey Klimov
Tom Baker vs. Miles Shinkwin
Mitchell Smith vs. TBA

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #42
Madrid, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (EnfusionLive.com) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament final
Cristofer Opazos vs. Ilias Ennahachi
Nayanesh Ayman vs. Warren Stevelmans
Edye Ruiz vs. Aziz Kallah
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD -Semifinal #1
Iman Ghablou vs. Maria Lobo

Preliminary Card
Angel Herrero vs. Enrique Castillo
Felix Carpintero vs. Diogo Neves
David Camacho vs. Fakhr Iddine Krarma Chentouf – Reserve

-67kg Quarterfinals
Jesus Maria Romero vs. Milan Pales
Mohamed Didouh vs. Roberto Alario
Mohamed Galaoui vs. Abdo Chaidi
Emad kadyear vs. Sergey Lonel

 


[MMA]
Superior Challenge 14
Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (ViaPlay.se) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
David Bielkheden vs. Luis Ramos
Papy Abedi vs. Bruno Carvalho
Simon Skold vs. Christopher Sengele
Martin Akhtar vs. Declan Williams
Alexander Bergman vs. Manuel Garcia
Sadibou Sy vs. David Round
Michel Ersoy vs. Fabien Gallinaro

Preliminary Card
Edris Rafigh vs. Viktor Gustavsson
Abbe Joof vs. Milanko Puranovic
Oliver Enkamp vs. Rickson Pontes
Arman Popal vs. Aleksi Putkonen
Dennis Olofsson vs. Saeed Ganji
Dilmurod Movlonov vs. Elio Caiaffa

 


[MMA]
NCE 8
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – TV Live Esporte (BR) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Denilson Neves vs. Thiago Natan
Márcio Caverna vs. Johil de Oliveira
Thamara Leorde vs. Luana Carvalho
Renato Valente Alves vs. Leandro Couto
Igor Queixada vs. Nelson Junior
Jhony Fernando vs. Diego Soares
Karoline Martins vs. Cris Macfer
Douglas Garcia vs. Renato Ferreira
Tiago Passos vs. Maicon Mendonca
Carlão Santos vs. Wesley Mosquito
Peterson Barbosa vs. Marcel Silva
Fabrício Mello vs. Fernando Henrique
Vagner Destroyer vs. Paulo Cezar
Wallace Nogueira vs. Felipe Da Silva

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 45
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BR) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 204: Bisping vs. Henderson 2
Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson
Vitor Belfort vs. Gegard Mousasi
Jimi Manuwa vs. Ovince St. Preux
Stefan Struve vs. Daniel Omielańczuk
Mirsad Bektic vs. Russell Doane

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Brad Pickett vs. Iuri Alcântara
Ian Entwistle vs. Rob Font
Davey Grant vs. Damian Stasiak
Leon Edwards vs. Albert Tumenov

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Mike Perry vs. Danny Roberts
Leonardo Santos vs. Adriano Martins
Marc Diakiese vs. Łukasz Sajewski

 

[BOXING]
Sonora, Mexico
Main Card – Azteca (MEX) – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Juan Estrada vs. Raymond Tabugon

 

 


[MMA]
DEEP Cage Impact 2016 in Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Yuya Shibata vs. Naoki Inoue
Rikuto Yamada vs. Hayato Ishii
Ryosuke Kano vs. Joji Hirata
Kazuto Murokawa vs. Hiroyuki Mori
Yuki Kuroda vs. Takuma Watanabe
Kimihiko Nakamura vs. Wataru Mimura
Namiki Kawahara vs. Magisa
Icho Tomonaga vs. Nobuyuki Fujii
Atsunori Suzuki vs. Yohei Nada
Mijikai Nagai vs. Kazuya Yokomizo
Yuta Watanabe vs. Ryuichiro Sumimura
Ken Hamamura vs. Mitsuhiro Okada
Tatsuhiko Iwamoto vs. Kota Fujisaki
Takehiro Ueyama vs. Shin Uchida

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s