Combat Sports Schedule: 9/28 – 10/2

linkerk0000

 

 

Wednesday, September 28th


[MMA]
Alaska Fighting Championship
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Chris Dempsey vs. Nic Herron Webb
Seth Kroll vs. Tyler Milner
Robert Rivera vs. Dillin Wiggins
Dalton Jester vs. Cody Rice
Aaron Ulron vs. Skyler Moore
Josh Kelsey vs. Douglas McFresh
Lukus Lee vs. Caine Jamal
Jesse Kurtz vs. Joshua Gale
Brandon Pushruck vs. Patrik White
Christian Hudson vs. Andrew Garrett
Paul Brown vs. Isaiah Edwards

 

 

Friday, September 30th

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.69
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV / Gaora (JP) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Nobuchika Terado vs. Charles Bongiovanni
Kana vs. Kill Bee
Yu Hirono vs. Shintaro Matsukura
Hiroki Nakajima vs. Kotetsu
Ryujia Horio vs. Keisuke Ishida
Mohan Dragon vs. Takehiko Saito
Daiki Matsushita vs. Mitsuharu Waki
Momi vs. Miyako Mitsuhori
Keisuke Nakamura vs. Hajime Hata
Yuki Miwa vs. Riku Anpo
Koto Hiraoka vs. Yukari
Fumiya Hata vs. Akihiro Kaneko

 


[MMA]
WWFC: Octagon Pride
Mondorf-Les-Bans, Luxembourg

Main Card – iPPV (WorldWFC.com) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mansour Barnaoui vs. Khasan Askhabov
Boubacar Balde vs. Daniel Doerrer
Mickael Piscitello vs. Amin Ayoub
Khusen Askhabov vs. Bruno Borges
Clémence Schreiber vs. Anastasia Rybalochko
Christophe Picaut vs. Adam Mutaliev
Aymeric Uneau vs. Malach Aliev

Preliminary Card
Abdelmoumen Mssaate vs. Shamil Amriev
Said Aamran vs. Sidy Bary
Laid Zerhouni vs. Mihail Cotruta
Nordine Hadjar vs. Shamil Magomedov
Julien Gracco vs. Valid Isaev
Houssine Ben Bouazza vs. José Teixeira
Abdelkarim Rabei vs. Jean Dutriaux

 


[BOXING]
Lee vs. Chris Traietti
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Mike Lee vs. Chris Traietti

 


[BOXING]
Perez vs. Petrov
Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – Estrella – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Michael Perez vs. Petr Petrov

 


[MMA]
RFA 44: Moisés vs. Freeman
St. Charles, Missouri, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Thiago Moisés vs. Zach Freeman
Nick Urso vs. Kenny Porter
Drakkar Klose vs. Hugh Pulley
Adam Osmoe vs. Zach Fears
Josh Sampo vs. Matt Brown
Joey Miolla vs. TJ Brown
Luke Nelson vs. Enrique Gonzalez
Emily Whitmire vs. Kelly D’Angelo
Andrew Ebers vs. Wayne Collier

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Tuff-N-Uff
Henderson, Nevada, USA

Main Card – YouTube.com/TuffNUffTV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Nick Perez vs. Jeff Young
Brandon Carey vs. Cole Jordan
Matt Alfonte vs. Keith Lee
Julius Lopez vs. Corey Conway
Vadim Goberman vs. Aaron Thomson
Bryce Edminister vs. Josh Wang-Kim
Tyler Ashton vs. Bryce Harley
Brandon Rease vs. Bronson Sabado
Anthony Marzette vs. John Wang-Kim
Alonzo Salas vs. Danny Durnavich
Andre Hafer vs. Eder Dominguez
Bryan Cadena vs. Dylan Brooks

 


[BOXING]
Martinez vs. Quartey
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Hanzel Martinez vs. Emmanuel Quartey
Juan Lopez vs. Stephon Young
John Vera vs. Milorad Zizic

 

[BOXING]
Hernandez vs. Dominguez
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Alejandro Hernandez vs. Emmanuel Dominguez

 

Saturday, October 1st

 


[MMA]
BRACE 43
Christchurch, New Zealand

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (Fri)
B.J. Bland vs. Renan Secco
Joshua Henderson vs. Scott MacGregor
Pumau Campbell vs. Tanera Terry
Jo Van Duin vs. Cole Davids
Selby Devereux vs. Iain Blade
Chris O’Donoghue vs. Ereura Piwari
Lachlan Eckert vs. Sam Holdaway

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory of Heroes 5
Zhengzhou, China

Main Card – Henan TV – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Jin Ying vs. Sergio Wielzen
Israel Adesanya vs. Bogdan Stoica
Lu Jianbo vs. Federico Pacini
Jixiang Adai vs. Kem Sitsongpeenong
Jiao Fukai vs. Brown Pinas
Kong Long vs. Tanonchai Tanakomgym
Yang Zhuo vs. Luis Passos
Wei Rui vs. Somchai Lueamiam
Qiu Lianliang vs. Illias Bulaid
He Nannan vs. Shota Akulashvili
Ji Xian vs. Teto Terranosa
Cui Liucai vs. Sergei Sokol

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 52: Mokhnatkin vs. Maldonado
Nizhnevartovsk, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Mikhail Mokhnatkin vs. Fabio Maldonado
Stanislav Molodtsov vs. Giorgi Lobjanidze
Ilya Kurzanov vs. Alexander Matmuratov
Robert Sharafutdinov vs. Valery Mitrichuk
Rashid Sirazhudinov vs. Roman Goncharuk
Zalimkhan Magomedaliev vs. Denis Semenov
Ramazan Gadzhihanov vs. Muslim Ibragimov
Khalid Gadzhiev vs. Nikita Solonin
Nabi Badab vs. Shamil Dzhahbarov

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK World GP 2016 in Chisinau
Chisinau, Moldova

Main Card – TBD
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Vladimir Tok vs. Maxim Bolotov
Tommy Dieckmann vs. Stanislav Renita
Islam Khozhdevdviev vs. Daniel Alexandru

Light Heavyweight Tournament
Alexandru Burduja vs. Serghei Liubcenko
Danut Hurduc vs. Gokhan Gedik

KOK Heroes Series Vol. 18 – FightBoxHD – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Florin Lambagiu vs. Denis Teleshman
Esma Hasshass vs. Nadejda Kantsyr
Vjaceslay Tevinsh vs. Alexandru Prepelita
Sercan Kalfa vs. Aurel Ignat
Ilias Abdulaziev vs. Denis Apavaloae
Dennis Wosik vs. Dorel Cristian

 


[MMA]
KSW 36: Trzy Korony
Zielona Góra, Poland

FREE STREAM on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/konfrontacja/videos/1072380076150817/

Main Card – iPPV (KSWTV.com) / Polsat Sport (PL) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Michał Materla vs. Rousimar Palhares
Tomasz Narkun vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou
Mateusz Gamrot vs. Renato Gomes
Ariane Lipski vs. Sheila Gaff
Michał Włodarek vs. Michał Kita
Leszek Krakowski vs. Kleber Koike Erbst
Katarzyna Lubońska vs. Diana Belbiţă
Katarzyna Lubońska vs. Grzegorz Szulakowski
Maciej Kazieczko vs. Mariusz Mazur

 


[KICKBOXING]
SUPERKOMBAT World Grand Prix 2016 Final Elimination
Iasi, Romania

Main Card – Eurosport 2 (RU) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Chris Ngimbi vs. Amansio Paraschiv
David Trallero vs. Sebastian Cozminca
George Davies vs. Sebastian Ciobanu
Jonathan Fabian vs. Cristian Spetcu
Eduard Chelariu vs. Andrei Leustean
Diego Mosquera vs. Bogdan Nastase

Preliminary Card – Fight Box HD / Sport Ro – 11:30pm ET / 8:30am PT
Igor Scoda vs. Alex Filip
Kerone Davies vs. Mihaita Golescu
Adelin Mihaila vs. Adrian Rosca
Daniel Stefanovski vs. Ionut Sandur
Nicu Buceac vs. Răzvan Țîru
Eugen Vulpe vs. Lascar Cornelius
Cristi Stoica vs. Cristian Rotar

 


[MMA]
EuroFC 01: Espoo
Espoo, Finland

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat.com) – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Tom Niinimaki vs. Jonathan Brookins
Yosef Ali Mohammad vs. Fernando Rodrigues Jr.
Alan Omer vs. Hiroyuki Takaya
Steven Cnudde vs. Robert Wilkinson
Juho Valamaa vs. Karl Amoussou
Toni Tauru vs. Marc Gomez Sariol
Izabela Badurek vs. Roxane Teixeira
Aleksi Mäntykivi vs. Soren Bak
Andreas Stahl vs. Georgi Valentinov
Stuart Austin vs. Nills van Noord

 


[MMA]
ACB 47: Braveheart
Glasgow, Scotland

Main Card – YouTube/ACBMMA / Boxing TV (RU)– 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Robert Whiteford vs. Kevin Petshi
Saul Rogers vs. Michel Adalena
Norman Parke vs. Andrew Fisher
Danny Mitchell vs. Jake Bostwick
Ed Arthur vs. Brent Crawley
Kieran Malone vs. John Maguire
Chris Bungard vs. Gavin Hughes
Ryan Scope vs. Yusup Umarov
James Brum vs. Said-Khamzat Avkhadov
Michael Bobner vs. Magomed Raisov
Daniel Crawford vs. Alikhan Suleimanov
Andy Spiers vs. Beckhan Ezerkhanov
Jason Woods vs. Dominic Dillon
Shoaib Yousaf vs. Samir Baja
Kev Lobban vs. Adam Bramhald
Lee Chadwick vs. Ibragim Chuzhigaev
Jack Demarco vs. Ben Holdsworth
Callum Murrie vs. Josh Abraham
Arturo Chavez vs. Shamil Shakhbulatov

 


[BOXING]
Braehmer vs. Cleverly
Neubrandenburg, Germany

Main Card – Sky Sports 2 (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Juergen Braehmer vs. Nathan Cleverly
Enrico Koelling vs. Ryno Liebenberg

 


[MMA]
Fatality Arena vs. Gringo Super Fight
Cabo Frio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BR) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Wendell Oliveira vs. Julio Cesar Merenda
Adriano Silva vs. Patrique Tavares
Juliete de Souza vs. Isabelly Varela
Wagner Pezinho vs. Tiago “Tiagao”
Matheus Malta vs. Dewis Junior
Pedro Paria vs. Gerson Minotouro
Sandro China vs. Wilson Monteiro

Preliminary Card
Fabio Rodrigues vs. Paulo Melo
Iago Marques vs. Anderson Longo
Renan Oliveira vs. Marcelo Borges
Felipe Melo vs. Juliney Mendes Pires
Edimar Martins vs. Leonardo Areas

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson
Portland, Oregon, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
John Lineker vs. John Dodson
Will Brooks vs. Alex Oliveira
Josh Burkman vs. Zak Ottow
Louis Smolka vs. Brandon Moreno

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 2 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Luis Henrique da Silva vs. Joachim Christensen
Hacran Dias vs. Andre Fili
Walt Harris vs. Shamil Abdurahimov
Elizeu Zaleski vs. Keita Nakamura

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT
Tamdan McCrory vs. Nate Marquardt
Jonathan Wilson vs. Ion Cutelaba
Cody East vs. Curtis Blaydes
Kelly Faszholz vs. Ketlen Vieira

 


[BOXING]
Chavez vs. Fujioka
Ecatepec, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jessica Chavez vs. Naoko Fujioka
Alejandro Davila vs. Jose Lopez
Aaron Alameda vs. Edgar Lozano

 

[BOXING]
Sinaloa, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Humberto Soto vs. Alvaro Robles

 

Sunday, October 2nd

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 281
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (Sat)
Rocky Kawamura vs. Yuki Niimura
Jun Nakamura vs. Jarred Brooks
Takuya Eizumi vs. Seiji Ozuka
Atsushi Yamamoto vs. Shohei Masumizu
Masatatsu Ueda vs. Yusuke Ogikubo
Satoru Kitaoka vs. Leonardo Mafra
Mamoru Yamaguchi vs. Rogério Bontorin
Akihiro Murayama vs. Hiromitsu Miura
Guy DeLumeau vs. Nazareno Malegarie
Akitoshi Tamura vs. Munehiro Kin
Alan Yoshihiro Yamaniha vs. Shunichi Shimizu
Tadahiro Harada vs. Kosuke Terashima
Kazunari Kimura vs. Suguru Arai

Postliminary Card – Unaired
Kota Kawahata vs. Kohei Sugiyama
Ryo Iseki vs. Shuya Kamikubo
Yoshinori Horie vs. Takashi Umehara
Yuki Ota vs. Yuki Yamamoto
Yuichi Ohashi vs. Nobuhisa Kudo

 

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep Prime Selection
Nalchik, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

Note: Fight Pass lists 6am ET, Match TV lists 11am ET. Who knows

 

 


[MMA]
Russian MMA Cup 2016
Volgograd, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Planet – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s