Combat Sports Schedule: 9/13 – 9/19

kaew0000

 

Tuesday, September 13th


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Ramirez vs. Watts
Nice, CA, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Eddie Ramirez vs. Kevin Watts
Mark Anthony Hernandez vs. Antonio Urista
Leduan Barthelemy vs. Ricardo Nunez
Flavio Rodriguez vs. Yasmani Pedroso
Antonio Santa Cruz vs. Francisco Muro

 

Thursday, September 15th

 


[BOXING]
Harrison vs. Lamanna
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Dusty Harrison vs. Thomas Lamanna

 

Friday, September 16th

 


[KICKBOXING]
Strong Russia
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Jiri Kopecny vs. Aylyarov Timur
Sharsheev Dastan vs. Ruslan Bikmenov
Ayubov Abdul vs. Nadra Timur
Miftieva Victoria vs. Julia Staforkina
Andrey Kamensky vs. Edward Filbeger
Stadnichenko Stanislav vs. Amir Albore
Dzhamalhanov Salam vs. Igor Toryanik
Rustam Gasimov vs. Alexander Gudkov
Mammadov Rashad vs. Shkurat Alexander
Davidov Vadim vs. Razakov Shukhrat

 


[MMA]
Bellator 161: Kongo vs. Johnson
Cedar Park, Texas, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Cheick Kongo vs. Tony Johnson Jr.
Joe Warren vs. Sirwan Kakai
Anastasia Yankova vs. Veta Arteaga
Derek Campos vs. Djamil Chan

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 6:50pm ET / 3:50pm PT
Warren Stewart vs. Nick Gonzalez
Kenya Miranda vs. Emily Ducote
Mark Dickman vs. Daniel Pineda
Armando Villareal vs. Tommy Burghardt
Jonathan Taylor vs. Sean Clements
Waylon Bronstrup vs. Garrett Scott
Jose Guerra vs. Matt Mazurek
Rey Trujillo vs. James King

 


[BOXING]
PBC on Bounce: Smith vs. Galarza
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – Bounce TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ishe Smith vs. Frank Galarza
Domonique Dolton vs. Justin DeLoach
J’Leon Love vs. Dashon Johnson
Sharif Bogere vs. Luis Florez

 


[MMA]
Legacy FC 59: Giles vs. Villanueva
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Trevin Giles vs. Ike Villanueva
Ray Blodgett vs. Jason Langellier
Alex Black vs. Takayuki Ijima
Domingo Pilarte vs. Cody Williams
Orlando Coulter vs. Jeremy Hardy
Colin Wright vs. Adrian Yanez
Randy McCullough vs. Mike Trinh
Chad Cook vs. Danny Orr
Manny Lozoya vs. Dulani Perry
Chase Eastham vs. Angel Zamora
AJ Hoffman vs. Thomas Moreno
Jordan Carmona vs. Shawn Solis
Chris Soliz vs. Eduardo Anaya

 

Saturday, September 17th

 


[MMA]
ACB 45: Siberia vs. Caucasus
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube.com/ACBMMA / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Albert Duraev vs. Patrick Kincl
Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Valdines Silva
Oleg Borisov vs. Tural Ragimov
Ustarmagomed Gadzhidaudov vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy
Ramazan Esenbaev vs. Andrey Koshkin
Muslim Makhmudov vs. Hans Stringer
Magomed Ginazov vs. Alexander Pletenko
Isa Umarov vs. Malik Merad
Rasul Shovhalov vs. Rodrigo Caporal
Murad Kalamov vs. Denis Mutsnek
Khamid Sultanbiev vs. Filip Macek

 


[BOXING]
Glowacki vs. Usyk
Gdansk, Poland

Main Card – PolSat PPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Krzysztof Glowacki vs. Oleksandr Usyk
Ewa Piatkowska vs. Aleksandra Lopes

 


[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings World GP 2016
Tallinn, Estonia

Main Card – TBD
Seghei Morari vs. Roman Zobin
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Vitalie Matei vs. Mirkko Moisar
Zaur Dzavadov vs. Errol Koning

-65kg Tournament Semifinals
Lukasz Leczycki vs. Markko Moisar
Deivydas Danyla vs. Mansour Yaqubi

KOK Heroes Series – Fight Box HD – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Maksim Spodarenko vs. Edvin-Erik Kibus
Vaidas Valancius vs. Nikita Serbakov
Klaudia Pawlicka vs. Andra Aho
Raimond Aukshtikalins vs. Ahti Pikkur
Mohammed Amine vs. Marat Mirzabalajev
Valdemar Kulda vs. Pavel Turuk

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live #41
Antwerp, Belgium

Main Card – iPPV – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Najat Hasnouni Alaoui vs. Sheena Widdershoven
Ismael Lazaar vs. Kirk Krouba
Aziz Kallah vs. Mohammed Mezouari
Yassin Baitar vs. Cedrik De Keirsmaeker
Ibrahim El Boustati vs. Filip Verlinden
Nordin Ben Moh vs. Serginio Kanters
Mohammed Jaraya vs. Tayfun Ozcan
Crice Boussoukou vs. Jonay Risco

 

[BOXING]
Boesel vs. Averlant
Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Main Card – MDR – 4:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT
Dominic Boesel vs. Tony Averlant
Felix Lamm vs. Andrea Carbonello

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 94: Poirier vs. Johnson
Hidalgo, Texas, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Dustin Poirier vs. Michael Johnson
Uriah Hall vs. Derek Brunson
Evan Dunham vs. Rick Glenn
Albert Morales vs. Alejandro Perez
Roan Carneiro vs. Kenny Robertson
Chris Wade vs. Islam Makhachev

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Sam Sicilia vs. Gabriel Benitez
Augusto Montaño vs. Belal Muhammad
Joey Gomez vs. Jose Alberto Quiñones
Antônio Carlos Júnior vs. Leonardo Guimarães

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Randy Brown vs. Erick Montaño
Chas Skelly vs. Maximo Blanco

 


[BOXING]
Canelo vs. Smith
Arlington, TX, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Saul Alvarez vs. Liam Smith
Gabriel Rosado vs. Willie Monroe Jr
Joseph Diaz vs. Andrew Cancio
Diego De La Hoya vs. Luis Del Valle
Eddie Gomez vs. Dario Ferman
Sadam Ali vs. Saul Corral

 

Sunday, September 18th

 


[KICKBOXING]
ACB KB-7
Romania

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube.com/ACBMMA – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Benjamin Adegbuyi vs. Steve Reezigt
Datsi Datsiev vs. Andrei Leustean
Mansour Vaduev vs. Izidor Bunea
Said Magomedov vs. Stefan Irmia
Danny Corbeanu vs. Nemanja Skalic
Zubaira Suleimanov vs. Rayko Levitchi
Marius Tolea vs. Konstantin Trishin
Mustafa Kazmaz vs. Andre Pisari
Arbi Mudaev vs. Darryl Verdonk
Max Van Gelder vs. TBA
Sorin Tanasie vs. TBA
Kevin van Heeckeren vs. Mircea Dumitrescu
Alin Cimpan vs. Ferizovici Harris

 

Monday, September 19th

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2016 -60kg World Tournament
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP VPN Required) / Gaora Sports (JP) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – 60kg GP Final
Gonnapar Weerasakreck vs. Hideaki Yamazaki
Makoto Uehara vs. Koichi
Yuji Yakeuchi vs. Kenta Hayashi
TBD vs. TBD – 60kg GP Semifinal
TBD vs. TBD – 60kg GP Semifinal

60kg GP Quarterfinals
Kosuke Komiyama vs. Paulo Tebar
Koya Urabe vs. Karim Bennoui
Hirotaka Urabe vs. Johannes Wolf
Taiga vs. Javier Hernandez
Toshi vs. Koji

Preliminary Card
Dynamite Yuta Takahashi vs. Masanobi Goshu
K-Jee vs. Yoshinari
Kento Ito vs. Ryusei Asizawa

 


[MMA]
VTJ 8th
Urayasu, Chiba, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:20am ET / 11:20pm PT
Isao Kobayashi vs. Yutaka Saito
Takeshi Inoue vs. Yojiro Uchimura
Ryuto Sawada vs. Anthony Do
Hisho Takeda vs. Yuki Yamamoto
Naoki Usui vs. Shunya Nagatani
Tomoya Omura vs. Yuki Teramoto
Tetsuya Yamamoto vs. Tetsuya Seki
Takashi Fujishima vs. Yoshio Kojima
Koshi Matsumoto vs. Efrain Escudero

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s