Combat Sports Schedule: 9/9 – 9/11

GGG0000

 

Friday, September 9th

 


[BOXING/MMA]
Gradovich-Osejo
Chelyabinsk, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Maxim Novoselov vs Eric Prindle
Ivan Shtyrkov vs Brett Rogers
Evgeny Gradovich vs. Eusebio Osejo
Mirzhan Zhaksylykov vs. Rimar Metuda
Shavkat Rakhimov vs. Farhod Oripov
Anatoly Belyakov vs. Andrey Chaikin

 


[BOXING]
Troyanovsky vs. Obara
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Eduard Troyanovsky vs. Keita Obara
Rakhim Chakhkiev vs. Alejandro Emilio Valori
Sergey Gorokhov vs. Jozsef Kormany
Alexey Papin vs. Jorge Rodriguez Olivera
Rashid Kodzoev vs. Igor Pylypenko

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 41: Damm vs. Faria III
Coral Gables, Florida, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Carina Damm vs. Kalindra Faria
Valdir Araujo vs. Taylor Krahl
Steve Carl vs. Jason Jackson
Demarques Jackson vs. Raush Manfio
Caio Rocha vs. Aalon Cruz
Steve Mowry vs. Abel Valdez
Andre Harrison vs. Alexandre Bezerra
Ramon Martinez Fabiano vs. Caio Rocha

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 33: New Jersey
Trenton, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – ESPN 2 – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Rico Verhoeven vs. Anderson Silva
TBD vs. TBD – FW Contender Tournament Final
Guto Inocente vs. Hesdy Gerges

Featherweight Contender Tournament
Lim Chi-Bin vs. Matt Embree
Serhiy Adamchuk vs. Giga Chikadze

Superfight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 7:45pm ET / 4:45pm PT
Simon Marcus vs. Jason Wilnis
Chi-Lewis Parry vs. Xavier Vigney
Jessica Gladstone vs. Daniela Graf
Francois Ambang vs. Daniel Morales
Kevin Vannostrand vs. David Moore

 


[BOXING]
PBC on Spike: Jacobs vs. Mora 2
Reading, PA, USA

Main Card – Spike – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Daniel Jacobs vs. Sergio Mora
Robert Easter Jr vs. Richard Commey
Travis Kauffman vs. Josh Gormley

 


[MMA]
RFA 43: Camozzi vs. Barnes
Broomfield, Colorado, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Brian Camozzi vs. Nick Barnes
Adam Stroup vs. Gabriel Checco
Boston Salmon vs. Zac Riley
Cory Sandhagen vs. Clay Wimer
Josh Wick vs. Jonathan Wyderko
Alonzo Menifield vs. Brock Combs

Preliminary Card – Untelevised
Adam Martinez vs. Terrence Almond
Eric Grant vs. Peter Straub
Sonny Yohn vs. Tyler Vogel
Cody Yohn vs. John Alford
Joe Guerrero vs. Keegan Blanco
Phil Gonzalez vs. Maurice Salazar
Oscar Herrera vs. Angelo Trujillo

 


[BOXING]
Robles vs. Claggett
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Emmanuel Robles vs. Steve Claggett
Neeco Macias vs. Rolando Garza

 

 

Saturday, September 10th

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 51
Fuzhou, China

Main Card – Stream – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – 65kg Tournament Final
Wang Kehan vs. Nathalie Visschers
Marc de Bonte vs. Dmitry Valent
Pascal Koster vs. Lu Dongqiang
TBD vs. TBD – 65kg Tournament Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – 65kg Tournament Semifinals #1
Cedric Tousch vs. Artur Gorlov
Xiong Jingnan vs. Julia Borisova – MMA Rules

65kg Tournament Quarterfinals
Abdallah Ezbiri vs. Kim Minsoo
Maksim Maruha vs. Meng Guodong
Buray Bozaryilmaz vs. Petchtanong Banchamek
Craig Dickson vs. Wei Ninghui

 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 70: Kunchenko vs. Ramon
Syktyvar, Russia

Main Card – M1Global.TV / Match TV: Fighter – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Alexey Kunchenko vs. Eduardo Ramon
Maxim Divnich vs. Artiom Damkovsky
Alexei Nevzorov vs. Timur Nagibin
Andrey Seledtsov vs. Rene Hoppe
Vadim Malygin vs. Moktar Benkaci
Artem Frolov vs. Rafael Xavier
Artem Shokalo vs. Roman Yarynkin
Khabin Isaev vs. Arthur Potekaylov
Sergei Voloshin vs. Vitaly Chesnokov

 


[KICKBOXING]
W5 European League XXXVI
Slovakia

Main Card – iPPV (W5Kick.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Michal Tomko vs. Karim Mabrouk
Frank Munoz vs. Antonio Plazibat
Jasmin Bajrovic vs. Darryl Sichtman
Lirim Ahmeti vs. Marko Adamovic
Radovan Kulla vs. Fred Sikking
Vlado Konsky vs. Nikola Cimesa
Marcel Jager vs. Boban Krusic
Tomas Cincik vs. Andrej Kedves
Adam Pokorni vs. Maurico Costa Cardoso
Milan Kovac vs. Mateusz Zukowski
Boris Kuspal vs. Marko Gurdeljevic

 

 


[MMA]
BAMMA 26: Phillips Vs. DeVent
Dublin, Ireland

Main Card – YouTube – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Rany Saadeh vs. Andy Young
Alan Philpott vs. Aaron Blackwell
Paul Redmond vs. Chris Stringer
Peter Queally vs. Joe McColgan

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mark Andrew vs. Blaine O’Driscoll
Keith McCabe vs. Aidan Brooks
Glenn Irvine vs. John Redmond
Rhys McKee vs. Tommy McCafferty
Darren O’Gorman vs. Gary Morris
Ben Forsyth vs. Pelu Adetola
Sinead Kavanagh vs. Katarzyna Sadura
Andrew Murphy vs. Richie Smullen
Lloyd Manning vs. James McErlean
Ryan Curtis vs. Shamsul Haque
Charlie Ward vs. Ion Pascu
David Fogarty vs. Barry Hanna

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 78
Liverpool, England

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Johnny Frachey vs. Paddy Pimblett
Chris Fishgold vs. Jason Ponet
Vaughan Lee vs. Arnold Quero
Mickael Lebout vs. Tim Wilde
Lee Barnes vs. Victor Cheng
Ali Arish vs. Mohsen Bahari

 


[BOXING]
Golovkin vs. Brook
London, UK

Main Card – HBO – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT (Main Event only)
Gennady Golovkin vs. Kell Brook
Lee Haskins vs. Stuart Hall
Martin Ward vs. Andy Townend
Callum Smith vs. Norbert Nemesapati
John Casimero vs. Charlie Edwards

 


[KICKBOXING]
WGP #33
Guarapuava, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – Band Sports / Esporte Interativo – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Challenger GP Final
Bruno Cerutti vs. Lucas ‘El Niño’ Arce
Jhonatan Leuch vs. Ignacio ‘El Misil’ Capllonch
Clei Silva vs. Lucas Alsina
Guilherme Gimenez vs. Cesar Almeida
Maycon Oliveira vs. Fábio ‘Maloqueiro’
Nattan Novak vs. Isaac Correa
Eduardo Borba vs. Ivan Ibarbe
Mateus Gatti vs. Hudson Andrade

Challenger GP – Semifinals
Wallace Lopes vs. Rafael Teixeira
Marcelo Dionísio vs. Weber Shrek

Preliminary Card – Untelevised
Fabulo Cardoso vs. Lucas Jacob
Everton Rodrigues vs. Jonathan Vendrame
Kauan Americano vs. Petros ‘Cabelinho’
Mateus Simão vs. Bruno Henrique

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 44: Road to Pancrase
Sao Pedro, Sao Pualo, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BR) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Janaisa Morandin vs. Paula Vieira
Daniel Lima vs. Iago Ribeiro
Antonio Piauí vs. Keven Santos
Bruno Silva vs. Adalto Prado
Kaique Matsunaga vs. Francisco Theodoro
Everton Rocha vs. Adriano Cesar
Natanael Salazar vs. Luan Santos Nascimento
Giovani Módolo vs. Thomaz Terrier
Marcelo Rodrigues vs. Carlos Kong
Leonardo Oliveira vs. Willian Magalhães
João Vitor Silva vs. Matheus Lima
Henrique Giesta vs. Allan Ferreira

 


[MMA]
UFC 203: Miocic vs. Overeem
Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Stipe Miocic vs. Alistair Overeem
Fabrício Werdum vs. Travis Browne
CM Punk vs. Mickey Gall
Urijah Faber vs. Jimmie Rivera
Joanne Calderwood vs. Jéssica Andrade

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm PT / 5:00pm PT
Jessica Eye vs. Bethe Correia
Nik Lentz vs. Michael McBride
Brad Tavares vs. Caio Magalhães
C.B. Dollaway vs. Francimar Barroso

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Yancy Medeiros vs. Sean Spencer
Drew Dober vs. Jason Gonzalez

 


[BOXING]
Chocolatito vs. Cuadras
Inglewood, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm ET
Carlos Cuadras vs. Roman Gonzalez
Jesus Karass vs. Yoshihiro Kamegai
Seniesa Estrada vs. Nancy Franco
Ryan Martin vs. Fermin Santos
Carlos Licona vs. Gilberto Mendoza

 


[BOXING]
Ruiz vs. Lawrence
Lemoore, CA, USA

Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Andy Ruiz Jr vs. Franklin Lawrence
Raymundo Beltran vs. Tomas Mendez
Danny Valdivia vs. Gilberto Santos

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 280
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT
Kazuki Tokudome vs. Takasuke Kume
Shinya Murofushi vs. Rildeci Dias
Yuki Yamasaki vs. Yusuke Yachi
Juntaro Ushiku vs. Koyomi Matsushima
Yuki Nakahara vs. Kyosuke Yokoyama
Hikaru Hasumi vs. Ryo Yamaguchi
Tatsuya So vs. Tateki Matsuda
Eiji Ishikawa vs. Alessandro Martins
Yuta Sato vs. Wanderson dos Santos
Genpei Hayashi vs. Juntaro Ami

Postlim Card – Unaired
Daiji Abe vs. Takaaki Nara
Ben Buchan vs. Yutaka Kobayashi
Takumi Suzuki vs. Kazunari Kimura
Yasuhiro Kawamura vs. Atsushi Fujino
Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Kazuhisa Tanaka
Yuya Kodama vs. Toshiya Takashima
Toru Ogawa vs. Nakamura
Natsumi Ito vs. Teppei Maeyama

 

 

Sunday, September 11th

 


[MMA]
Top FC 12: Min Gu vs Seung Woo
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP required) / YouTube.com/SPOTV (SK IP Requred – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Min Gu Lee vs. Seung Woo Choi
Sang Soo Lee vs. Roque Martinez
Sung Chan Hong vs. Takenori Sato
Pan Soo Kim vs. Young Bok Kil
Byung Hee Lim vs. Sung Hyun Kim
Tae Seung Yoon vs. Doo Ri Song
Han Guk Jung vs. Jun Young Hong
Jung Bum Choi vs. Takehiro Ishii
Young Jin Hwang vs. Se-Yoon Kwon
Sang Hyun Park vs. Hyun Woo Park
Kyung Hwan Lee vs. Moo Hyun Lee
Chan Hee Son vs. Jae Hyuk Bang

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 51
Fuzhou, China

Main Card – Stream (TBD) –
Wang Wanben vs. Denis Puric
TBD vs. TBD – 100kg Tournament Final
Cai Liangchan vs. Kongsak PKsaenchaimuaythaigym
Jo Sungbin vs. Alateng Burigede
Andrei Gerasimchuk vs. Atha Kasapis – 100kg Tournament semifinal
Rogava Tsotne vs. Ashihati – 100kg Tournament semifinal
Dzianis Zuev vs. Davit Kiria
Ekaterina Vandaryeva vs. Ren Kailin
Seyedisa Alamdrnezam vs. Anatoly Moiseev
Flavio Carvalho vs. Asikerbai Jinensibieke – MMA Rules
Kim Hwatae vs. Zhang Chunyu
Behzad Rezmanesh vs. Hua Xu

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (THAI) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT
Fahsang Por. Prachitgym vs. Brian Denis
Parnmongkol Eungubon vs. Carlos Oliveira
Jimmy Sor. Sombat vs. Kakhramon Ollaberganov
Chanasuek Nayhuaroteechachak vs. Valetin Thibaut
Petchmeechai Petcharden vs. Dylan Hoang
Boonnum Sitkamnantee vs. Pha Dawwait
Todsamart Sitsamart vs. Sebastian Billard

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight: England vs. Thailand
London, England, UK

Main Card – Channel 3 (THAI) – 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT
Charlie Peters vs. Saenchai PK
Alex Bublea vs. Ptt Petcrungreung
Ben Hodge vs. Saiyok Pumphanmuang
Chris Whittle vs. Victor Pinto
Filip Kulawinski vs. Sudsakorn Sor. Klinmee
Artur Saladiak vs. Antoine Pinto
Salah Khalifa vs. Iquezang Kor. Rungthanakeat
Sam Gough vs. Tengnueng Sitjesairoong
Natty Dodds vs. Phum-an Sukhumvit

 


[GRAPPLING]
EBI 8: The Middleweights
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Middleweight Tournament
Gordan Ryan vs. Matt Arroyo
Aaron Johnson vs. Mike Hillebrand
Josh Hayden vs. Kyle Chambers
Lucas Rocha vs. Devhonte Johnson
Eduardo Telles vs. Matt Secor
Kyle Griffin vs. Quentin Rosenzweig
Joe Baize vs. Ezra Lenon
Felipe Fogolin vs. Greg Soto

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s