Combat Sports Schedule – 8/30 – 9/5

ting0000

 

 

Tuesday, August 30


[AMATEUR KICKBOXING]
WAKO World Championships 2016 Day 1
Dublin, Ireland

 

Multiple Streams

 

YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

Friday, September 2

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Unbreakable Warriors
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Ev Ting vs. Robert Lisita
Peter Davis vs. Shannon Wiratchai
April Osenio vs. Ann Osman
Gilberto Galvão vs. Tatsuya Mizuno
Yago Bryan vs. Gianni Subba
Trestle Tan vs. Agilan Thangalapani
Keanu Subba vs. Waqar Umar
Musu Nuertiebieke vs. Bruno Pucci
Jenny Huang vs. Jeet Toshi
Muhammad Aiman vs. Hisyam Sams

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 53
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – Stream – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Yannick Bahati vs. Michiel Opperman
Boyd Allen vs. Azi Thomas
Wade Groth vs. Danny Henry
Andrew van Zyl vs. Tony Mustard
Mamoudou Toure vs. Tumisang Madiba

Preliminary Card
Martin DeBeer vs. Jasen Van Der Merwe
Pupanga Tresor vs. Kaleka Mpemba Kabanda
Pierre Botha vs. Boney Bukaka
Conrad Seabi vs. Sizwe Mnikathi
Claude Ntumba vs. Theo Mbiya
John Fields vs. Georgi Georgiev

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 31
Mashantucket, CT, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jorina Baars vs. Angela Whitley
Antonina Shevchenko vs. Paola Capucci
Gaston Bolanos vs. Tum Sitydtong
Iman Barlow vs. Lara Fernandez

 


[BOXING]
Gutierrez vs. Melendez
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Main Card -Estrella / RingTVLive.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Antonio Gutierrez vs. Jorge Melendez
Christian Gonzalez vs. Jonathan Corrales

 


[MMA]
Malaysian Invasion 
Malaysia

Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT

 

 

Saturday, September 3

 


[MMA]
Absolute Championship Berkut 44: Young Eagles 12
Volgograd, Russia

Main Car d- YouTube.com/ACBMMA – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Azamat Amagov vs. Wilhelm Ott
Khamzat Aushev vs. Yuri Ivlev
Abdul-Rakhman Makhazhiev vs. Magomed Dzhabarov
Islam Isaev vs. Egor Golubtsov
Saifulla Dzhabrailov vs. Ratmir Teuvazhukov
Lom-Ali Nalgiev vs. Vladimir Nikitin
Nashkho Galaev vs. Samir Aliev
Magomed Sulumov vs. Andrey Krasnikov
Alibek Akhazaev vs. Abdul Gairbekov
Ramzan Dukaev vs. Oskar Panakhov
Amir Elzhurkaev vs. Grigoriy Maltsev
Khasan Galaev vs. Ryskulbek Ibraimov
Muslim Abdulaev vs. Artur Karapetyan
Mehdi Baidulaev vs. Denis Borodaenko
Yusup Abdulaev vs. Abdusamad Sangov

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett
Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Andrei Arlovski vs. Josh Barnett
Alexander Gustafsson vs. Jan Błachowicz
Ryan Bader vs. Ilir Latifi
Rustam Khabilov vs. Leandro Silva

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Scott Askham vs. Jack Hermansson
Jarjis Danho vs. Christian Colombo
Nicolas Dalby vs. Peter Sobotta
Nick Hein vs. Tae Hyun Bang
Leandro Issa vs. Taylor Lapilus
Jim Wallhead vs. Jessin Ayari
Veronica Macedo vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith
Martin Buschkamp vs. Alex Enlund

 


[MMA]
Fatality Arena 9
Niteroi, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BRA) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Wanderson Silva vs. Mauricio dos Santos Jr.
Benito Tavares vs. Clodoaldo Lima
Taigro Costa vs. Eliandro Libania
Jimmy Allan vs. Ricardo Dias
André Borges vs. Maicon Russinho
Junior dos Santos vs. Fernando Batista
Victor Barbosa vs. Ruan Machado
Juliete de Souza vs. Ana Costa
Mauricio Rossi vs. Diego Silva
Ruy Fragoso vs. José Feliciano
Gonzalo Loffler vs. Mariano Machado

 


[MMA]
Jungle Fight 90
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Free Stream

Main Card – Band Sports (BRA) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Paulo Henrique Costa vs. Adriano Balby
João Almeida vs. Henrique Silva
Alex Sandro vs. Carlos Irigoitia
Leonardo Silva vs. Klidson Farias
Deiveson Alcantra vs. Denis Araujo
Gabriel Silva vs. Israel Ottoni
Charles Michael vs. Bruno Assis
Viviane Araujo vs. Tabatha Ricci
Alisson Barbosa vs. Toninho Gavinho
Nivanilson Gonzaga vs. João Carlos Souza
Bianca Sattelmayer vs. Maíra Mazar
Elifrank Cariolano vs. Paulo César Cardoso

Preliminary Card
Willian Alves vs. Jorge Kanella
Rafael Costa vs. Adriano Ramos
Paulo Ricardo vs. Thiago Tavares
Paulistenio Rocha vs. Alberto Silva
Tainara Lisboa vs. Norma Dumont Vianas
João Paulo Melo vs. João Paulo Silva

 


[BOXING]
PBC on NBCSN: Price vs. Starks
San Antonio, TX, USA

Main Card -NBC SN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Darwin Price vs. Javontae Starks
Rickey Edwards vs. Kent Cruz

 

[BOXING]
Vargas vs. Munoz
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Mexico

Main Card -Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Rey Vargas vs. Alexander Munoz
Felipe Orucuta vs. Yader Cardoza
Irma Garcia vs. Ana Lozano

 

[BOXING]
Zepeda vs. Taylor
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Main Card – beIN – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Zepeda vs. Emmanuel Taylor

 

 

Sunday, September 4

 


[MMA]
Fightspirit Championship 6
St Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RUS) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Matt Horwich vs. Vyacheslav Vasilevsky
Yana Kunitskaya vs. Yanan Wu
Danila Prikaza vs. Jean Pierre Amba Mvolo

 

 

Monday, September 5

 


[MMA]
Desert Force 24
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Main Card – MBC Action (SA) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Yousef Wehbe vs. Mohamad Triki
Nawras Abzakh vs. Jalal Deaja
Jarrah Hussein Al-Selawe vs. Rami Hamed
Paulo Henrique vs. Mohamad Ghorabi
Mohamed Sayah vs. Tarek Suleiman
Ali Al Qaisi vs. Abdul Kader Souane
Siyovush Gulmamadov vs. Izzeddine Alderabane
Mohammed Jamshidi vs. Anas Siraj Mounir
Mohammad Walid vs. Younes Fatemi
Abdullah Mohammed Ali vs. Issa Salem
Ahmad Labban vs. Abdulla Bushehri
Hassan Talal vs. Alisher Muhsinov
Islam Tolba vs. Aws Al Obeidi
Ali Al Masha’aleh vs. Jabreel Ayyoub

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s