Combat Sports Schedule: 8/25 – 8/28

 

Condit20000

 

Thursday, August 25th

 


[MMA]
World Kings Glory 3
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Main Card – Stream (Chinese Proxy required) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

 

Friday, August 26th

 

[MMA]
Bellator 160: Henderson vs. Pitbull
Anaheim, California

Main Card – Spike TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Benson Henderson vs. Patricio Freire
Saad Awad vs. Derek Anderson
Bubba Jenkins vs. Georgi Karakhanyan
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Cody Walker

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 7:50pm ET / 4:50pm PT
Joey Davis vs. Keith Cutrone
Gabriel Green vs. Alex Trinidad
Steve Ramirez vs. Ron Henderson
David Duran vs. Kyle Estrada
Jacob Rosales vs. Mike Segura
Mario Navarro vs. Chinzo Machida
Stephen Martinez vs. Jake Roberts
Andy Murad vs. Johnny Cisneros

 


[BOXING]
Duer vs. Scaranello
Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports (ARG) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Carolina Duer vs. Aline Scaranello

 

 

Saturday, August 27th

 


[MMA]
DEEP 77 Impact / DEEP JEWELS 13
Tokyo, Japan

Stream #1 (Full Card)  Japanese Proxy required

DEEP 77 Main Card – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Yoshiyuki Nakanishi vs. Ken Hasegawa
Yuki Motoya vs. Kota Ishibashi
Takafumi Otsuka vs. Bardahl Asjabharan
Toshiaki Kitada vs. Jin Soo Son
Masakazu Imanari vs. Jae Woong Pyun
Yutaro Muramoto vs. Altantsetseg Uuganbayar
Juri Ohara vs. Kenjiro Takahashi
Naoki Inoue vs. Tsuyoshi Minamide
Yoshinori Fukumoto vs. Isao Takahashi

DEEP JEWELS 13 – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Mika Nagano vs. Sachiko Fujimori
Mina Kurobe vs. Tomo Maesawa
Kanna Asakura vs. Yoon Ha Hong
Tanja Hoffmann vs. Daichi Date
Sayuri Yamaguchi vs. Ayumi Misaka
Yukinari Nabekawa vs. Nao Date
Taito Kubota vs. Seio Date

DEEP 77 Preliminary Card – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Hiroyuki Kobayashi vs. Michihito Abe
Kazuhide Shirota vs. Yo Saito
Tomohiro Adaniya vs. Iyori Akiba
Mitsuhiro Okada vs. Yusaku Fujisawa
Isamu Odagiri vs. Naoto Ayuta
Yusuke Gondai vs. Junpei Sasakawa
Pan Hui vs. Yuko Kiryu
Takuya Maruoka vs. Hidemasa Soga
Toshinari Ogawa vs. Kei Tamura

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Faith Fighting Championships 2
Nanning, China

Main Card – Quinghai TV (Link 2) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


[KICKBOXING]
Topking World Series: TK10
Sichuan, China

Main Card – MONO29 (Thai) – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Thongchai Sitsongpeenong vs. Samy Sana
Yodkhunpol vs. Aleksandr
Phakhaw vs. Mazzetti
Yodwicha Kem vs. Dmitry Varets
Mohamed Galaoui vs. Chen Weichao
Han Zihao vs. Hiroki Tanaka
Luo Jie vs. Negrin

70kg Tournament
Sorgraw Petchyindee vs Ayman Nayanesh
Carlos De Celis vs. Abderrezzaq
Arbi Emiev vs Gustavo
Pudong bs. Shinji Shikatsu

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Titles and Titans
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) – 7:30amET / 4:30am PT
Luis Santos vs. Igor Svirid
Jake Butler vs. Marcin Prachnio
Edward Kelly vs. Vincent Latoel
Sami Amin vs. Anthony Engelen
Yohan Mulia Legowo vs. Sunoto Peringkat
Bernard Soriano vs. Mario Satya Wirawan
Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev vs. Jietebusibai Haolan
Djatmiko Waluyo vs. Islam Sayed
Casey Suire vs. Junpeng Xie

 


[MMA]
EFN Fight Nights: Summer Cup
Shekvetili, Georgia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
David Khachatryan vs. Wilhelm Ott
Paata Robakidze vs. Sirozhiddin Eshanbaev
Georgi Lobianidze vs. Diego Mauricio Jaimes Otalora
Ibragim Navruzov vs. Altynbek Bazhimov
Zaza Kindzodze vs. Samir Abdulaev
Nikolay Kaushansky vs. Artem Lobanov
Tazo Bochorishvili vs. Aleksey Sirkhan
Djumber Gamezardashvili vs. Sergey Kholin
Archil Taziashvili vs. Shakhakhabin Khamidzera
Beno Adamia vs. Stepan Korolev
Akaki Khorava vs. Marios Zinonos

 

 


[MMA]
RATIBORETS 3
Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (Russia) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Rustam Saidumirov vs. Zelimkhan Umiev
Nikita Chistyakov vs. Ilkhom Satvaldiev
Alexander Grozin vs. Edward Muravitsky
Ruslan Altman vs. Muzaffar Radjabov
Suhrob Davlatov vs. Kuduret Begaliyev
Oleg Olenich vs. Dmitry Arysh
Ruslan Rahmonkulov vs. Azizbek Sharipov
Yevgeny Ignatyev vs. Behrouz Mirzosho
Viktor Mitkov vs. Michael Gogitidze
Vasily Kurochkin vs. Valery Eliseev
Artem Zimagulov vs. Cyril Snigirёv
Alexei Lyapunov vs. Vladimir Byalobzhitsky
Alexey Shaposhnikov vs. Vlas Kalash
Kuanysh Alexandrov vs. Alex Danilov
Ivan SHTIN vs. Asein Kubanichbek uulu

 

 


[MMA]
Independence Cup: Battle on the Water
Ukraine

Main Card – Sport 2 (Russia) – 2:20pm ET / 11:20am PT
Dmitriy Martynyuk vs. Vadim Orischak
Nikolai Golovatyuk vs. Oleksandr Oliynyk
Alex Sotnikov vs. Anatoly lie
Sergey Astapov vs. Vitaly Lut
Christian Kotja vs. Alex Valivahin
Vyacheslav Mantis vs. Idris Gezalov
Nikolay Kuznetsov vs. Oleg Khachaturov

Preliminary Card
Dmitry Chumak vs. Dmitry Katkov
Alexander Krupenkinvs. Evgeny Zavgorodniy
Ilie Musteata vs. Nicholas Kratkivsky
Ruslan Kryukov vs. Maxim Pashkov
Shohrat Hodzhanepesovvs. Dmitry Batok

 

 


[MMA]
UFC on FOX 21: Maia vs. Condit
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Carlos Condit vs. Demian Maia
Anthony Pettis vs. Charles Oliveira
Paige VanZant vs. Bec Rawlings
Jim Miller vs. Joe Lauzon

Preliminary Card – FOX – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Sam Alvey vs. Kevin Casey
Jeremy Kennedy vs. Alex Ricci
Enrique Barzola vs. Kyle Bochniak
Felipe Silva vs. Shane Campbell

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Chad Laprise vs. Thibault Gouti
Garreth McLellan vs. A. Di Chirico
Marlon Vera vs. Guangyou Ning
Adam Hunter vs. Ryan Janes

 


[BOXING]
PBC on Spike: Guerrero vs. Peralta
Anaheim, CA, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Robert Guerrero vs. David Peralta
Alfredo Angulo vs. Freddy Hernandez
Terrell Gausha vs. Steve Martinez

 

[BOXING]
Fallon, NV, USA
Main Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm Pt
Miguel Marriaga vs. Guy Robb
Oscar Vasquez vs. Janiel Rivera
Jose Felix Jr vs. Robert Frankel

 

[BOXING]
Mexico
Main Card – beIN Sports – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jessica Gonzalez vs. Yazmin Rivas

 


[BOXING]
Juarez-Bermudez
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Mariana Juarez vs. Daniela Bermudez
Eduardo Hernandez vs. Rey Juntilla

 

 

Sunday, August 28th

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 66
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Luciano Benicio vs. Matheus Malta
Raphael Correia vs. Will Galvão
Romário Garcia vs. Willis Pereira
Pedro Paulo Rocha vs. Alexandre Cirne
Kauê Fernandes vs. Agustin Zas
Juliete de Souza vs. Luciana Pereira
Silas da Silva Lima vs. Romualdo Lucas
Junior Afegão vs. Rafael Ramos
Antônio da Silva vs. Cleverson Silva

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s