Combat Sports Schedule: 8/19 – 8/23

DiazMcG20000

 

Friday, August 19th

 


[BOXING]
Delgado vs. Ochoa
Los Angeles, CA

Main Card – RINGTVLive.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Ivan Delgado vs. Alejandro Ochoa
Vyacheslav Shabranskyy vs. Oscar Riojas

 


[MMA]
RFA 42: Giagos vs. Estrázulas
Visalia, California

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Christos Giagos vs. Arthur Estrázulas
Ray Elizalde vs. Alex Perez
Chris Padilla vs. Anthony Avila
Shai Lindsey vs. Steve Gruber
Tommy Aaron vs. Adin Duenas
Davi Ramos vs. Mike Flach

 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: Miller vs. Kassi
Rochester, NY, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jarrell Miller vs. Fred Kassi
Antonio Nieves vs. Alejandro Santiago
Bakhtiyar Eyubov vs. Karim Mayfield
Bahodir Mamadjonov vs. Mason Menard

 

 

Saturday, August 20th

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 50
Jinan, China

Main Card – Stream – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Diogo Neves
Wu Xuesong vs. Serginio Kanters
Kong Lingfeng vs. Cedric Manhoef
Sung-Hyun Lee vs. Jomthong Chuwattana
Tian Xin vs. Andrei Kulebin
Arthit Hanchana vs. Mohamed Mezouari
Tang Jin vs. Natalya Safronova – MMA rules
Zhang Yang vs. Hossein Karami
Peter Buist vs. Haotian Wu
Murthel Groenhart vs. Jonathan Oliveira
Bo Fufan vs. Alexander Stetsurenko
Chu Guangfu vs. Choi Seung Kook MMA rules
Canison Yokasay vs. Yohann Drai

 


[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends 2016: China vs. Japan Day 1
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Main Card – Qinghai TV (China) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

 

 


[MMA]
ACB 43: Battle on Sura
Penza, Russia

Main Card – YouTube.com/ACBMMA – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Velimurad Alkhasov vs. Rasul Albaskhanov
Beslan Isaev vs. Brett Cooper
Ramis Teregulov vs. Evgeni Kondratov
Abdul-Rakhman Temirov vs. Mukhamed Kokov
Imran Abaev vs. Igor Fernandez
Nikolay Dakin vs. Eudes Tavares
Shamil Nikaev vs. Artur Lemos
Kurban Gadzhiev vs. Oleg Bondar
Artem Yesayan vs. Vassily Palok
Mikhail Shein vs. Prince Aounallah
Maharbek Karginov vs. Kevin Croom

 


[MMA]
UFC 202: Diaz vs. McGregor 2
Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor
Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira
Donald Cerrone vs. Rick Story
Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry
Tim Means vs. Sabah Homasi

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Raquel Pennington vs. Elizabeth Phillips
Artem Lobov vs. Chris Avila
Randa Markos vs. Cortney Casey

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Neil Magny vs. Lorenz Larkin
Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin
Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori

 

[BOXING]
Ensenada, Mexico
Main Card – beIN Sports Espanol – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Carlos Ocampo vs. Alvaro Robles
Jose Uzcategui vs. Fabiano Pena

 

 


[BOXING]
Villasana vs. Cristobal
Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marcos Villasana Jr vs. Rosekie Cristobal
Carlos Molina vs. Carlos Gorham

 

 

Sunday, August 21st

 


[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends 2016: China vs. Japan Day 2
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Main Card – Qinghai TV (Stream 2) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

 

 

 


[MMA]
League S-70
Sochi, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Evgeny Erokhin vs. Emanuel Newton
Adlan Amagov vs. Dirlei Broenstrup
Akop Stepanyan vs. Thiago Meller
Mikhail Ragozin vs. Wallyson Carvalho
Alexei Ivanov vs. Jesse Juarez
Dmitry Bikrev vs. Jose Diaz
Elnur Agaev vs. Anderson Queiroz
Alexander Belikh vs. Brian Hooi
Aleksandr Dankov vs. Daniels Riekstiņš

 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on NBC: Spence vs. Bundu
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Main Card – NBC – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Errol Spence Jr vs. Leonard Bundu
Heather Hardy vs. Shelly Vincent
Claudio Marrero vs. Derrick Murray

 

 

Tuesday, August 23rd

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1 – Plant vs. De Angel
Bethlehem, PA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Caleb Plant vs. Juan De Angel
Earl Newman vs. Leo Hall

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s