Combat Sports Schedule: 8/10 – 8/14

mor0000

 

Wednesday, August 10th


[MMA]
Absolute Championship Berkut 42: Young Eagles 11
Mashuk, Russia

Main Card – YouTube.com/ACBMMA – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Ali Eskiev vs. Yurik Smoyan this coul
Khamzat Dalga vs. Dmitry Korobeynikov
Hussein Maltsagov vs. Vladislav Mikhaylishin
Hasan Ilyasov vs. Artem Savenko
Jabir Vazirhanov vs. Vladimir Boyko
Amirhan Guliyev vs. Alexander Neteg
Magomed-Emin Miyatliev vs. Mohamed Zhurtov
Gabriel Yasaev vs. Azamat Bekoev
Nabiyulla Zaynutdinov vs. Albert Zhappuev
Valentin Karatsu vs. Bakir Ahmed

 

 

Thursday, August 11th


[MMA]
Combate OCHO
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Erick Sanchez vs. Angel Luis Cruz
Jonathan Martinez vs. Benny Vinson
Heinrich Wassmer vs. Benji Gomez
Izic Fernandez vs. Marcos Bonilla
Johnny Santa Maria vs. Albert Tapia
Isaac Velasco vs. Jonathan Quiroz
Jose Estrada vs. Christian Cardona
Erick Gonzalez vs. Yoandy Carrillo
Daniel Rodriguez vs. Hector Saldaña
George Hernandez vs. Hakob Ter-Petrosyan

 

 

Friday, August 12th


[KICKBOXING]
EFN 6: Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – EB-TV.com – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

[MMA]
CES 37: Summer Gold
Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm ET
Andre Soukhamthath vs. Kin Moy
Greg Rebello vs. Ashley Gooch
Joe Pingitore vs. Bill Jones
Matt Bessette vs. Stephen Cervantes
Chuck O’Neil vs. Roy Jones
Mak Kelleher vs. Dylan Lockard
Devin Carrier vs. Connor Barry
Pat McCrohan vs. Ruslan Meliko

[BOXING]
Flores vs. Kielczweski
Verona, NY, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Miguel Flores vs. Ryan Kielczweski
Bryant Perrella vs. Yordenis Ugas

 

 

Saturday, August 13th

[MMA]
BRACE 42
Canberra, Australia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Jesse Medina vs. Alex MacDonald
Paul Franchi vs. Mason Lord
Richie Ivory vs. Ben Watson
Anthony Bynoe vs. Nurbolat Kuandyk
Joel Vigors vs. James O’Brian
Tristan Murphy vs. Rick Alchin
Jamie Mullarkey vs. Luke Catubig
Byron Cowell vs. Darwin Sagurit
Theo Christakos vs. Sam Hayward

 


[MMA]
Road to Abu Dhabi Warriors – Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – AbuDhabiWarriors.com – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Bayzet Khatkhohu vs. Yukinari Tamura
Alikhon Khasanov vs. Damien Lapilus
Bob Armstrong vs. Dmitry Voitov
Christian M’Pumbu vs. Sebastien Huot Marchand

 


[MMA]
CKF
Qingdao, China

Main Card – CCTV 5 (CHN) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Liangchan Cai vs. Kitiji Sadano
Cheng Lin vs. Aguri Ronda
Gele Qing vs. Aleksey Badyukov
Shun Yong vs. Sodikov Doniyarbek
Shuo Wang vs. Yegor Sinyapkin
Yanan Wu vs. Saeedeh Fardsanei
Mingyang Zhang vs. Puriya Nemati

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Heroes of the World
Macau, China

Main Card – iPPV (ONEPPV.com) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Adriano Moraes vs. Tilek Batyrov
Adrian Pang vs. Eduard Folayang
Honorio Banario vs. Eddie Ng
Christian Lee vs. Martin Nguyen
Alexandre Machado vs. Alain Ngalani
Jia Wen Ma vs. Jimmy Yabo
Hao Bin Ma vs. Chan Rothana
Kritsada Konsrichai vs. Joshua Pacio

 

 


[MMA]
Fight Exclusive Night 13: Summer Edition
Gdynia, Polan

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Kamil Łebkowski vs. Piotr Hallmann
Michał Wlazło vs. Marcin Gułaś
Arkadiusz Wrzosek vs. Kryspin Kalski
Artur Bizewski vs. Marcin Szreder
Marian Ziółkowski vs. Jacek Kreft
Kamila Bałanda vs. Róża Gumienna
Marcin Stopka vs. Jarosław Daschke
Przemysław Zbiciak vs. Bartłomiej Kopera
Bartosz Chyrek vs. Ireneusz Szydłowski
Kamil Gniadek vs. Klemens Ewald
Aleksander Georgas vs. Robert Rajewski Jr.
Jakub Rajewski vs. Karol Kruzel
Karol Trzebiatowski vs. Paweł Kordylewicz

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 43
Paranagua, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BRA) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Júnior Albini vs. José Rodrigo Guelke
Janaisa Morandin vs. Silvia Gonzalez
Maiquel Falcão vs. Tyago Moreira
Luis Rafael vs. José Carlos Soares
Rafael Correa vs. Fabiano Silva 146
Hugo Matheus vs. Willian Cilli

[BOXING]
Margarito vs. Alvarez
Rosarito, Baja CA, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca / beIN – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Antonio Margarito vs. Ramon Alvarez

 


[BOXING]
Rojas vs. Guzman
Veracruz, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa (MEX) – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Tomas Rojas vs. Alan Guzman
Juan Hernandez Churritos vs. Dixon Flores

 

 

Sunday, August 14th

 

[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 50
Jinan, China

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s