Combat Sports Schedule: 8/4 – 8/7

yair20000

Yair Rodriguez

 

 

Thursday, August 4th


[KICKBOXING]
Fight Night Saint Tropez
Saint-Tropez, France

Main Card – L’ÉQUIPE 21 (FRA) – 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Yohan Lidon vs. Danijel Solaja
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Stéphane Susperregui vs. Suleyman Magomedov
Taina Duarte vs. Taiheran Chomanee
Mikhael Tiuterev vs. Brian Colette
Dylan Salvador vs. Roman Babaev

Super Heavyweight Tournament Semifinals
Tomas Mozny vs. Daniel Sam
Daniel Perez vs. Thomas Vanneste

 

 


[MMA]
Tachi PF 28
Lemoore, California, United States

Main Card – Sherdog.com – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Brian Cobb vs. Danny Navarro
Cain Carrizosa vs. Matt Hagge
Richard Parra III vs. Martin Day
Randall Wallace vs. Zane Kamaka
Kyle Reyes vs. Josh San Diego
Armando Espinoza vs. Victor Rico
Joseph Ramirez vs. Mitchell Sipe
Corina Herrera vs. Sheila Padilla

 

 

Friday, August 5th

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC: PRIME Selection 2016 Stage 3
Krasnodar, Russia

Russian Stream

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00pm ET / 8:00am PT
Evgeni Myakinkin vs. Dmitry Poberezhets
Nikita Novikov vs. Sergey Yaskovets
David Barhudarian vs. Sanzhar Azhibaev
Zair Ayubov vs. Timur Shidov
Marat Tokhtamyshev vs. Viktor Kolesnik
Arkadiy Lisin vs. Bogdan Guskov
Aren Akopyan vs. Vladislav Korolevskiy
Azamat Kerefov vs. Evgeniy Bondarev

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 52
Cape Town, South Africa

Free Stream

Main Card – KweseSports.com – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Don Madge vs. Jadyson Costa
Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Tumelo Maphutha
Wade Henderson vs. Bruno Mukulu
Tumisang Madiba vs. Sindile Manengela
Sibusiso Mdoko vs. Saxon Delafield

Preliminary Card
Pietie Coxen vs. Pupanga Tresor
Armand Scheepers vs. Stefan Pretorius
Ivan Strydom vs. Wessel Mostert
Regis Muyambo vs. Pope Djembo
Kaleka Mpemba Kabanda vs. Mutwale Basambombo
Sylvester Chipfumbu vs. Lourens Botes

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 40: Cavalcante vs. Assuncao
Coral Gables, Florida, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Gesias Cavalcante vs. Freddy Assunção
Jose Torres vs. Abdiel Velazquez
Des Green vs. James Freeman
Anderson dos Santos vs. Andrew Whitney
Derrick Mehmen vs. DJ Linderman
Sabah Homasi vs. Preston Parsons
Bruce Lutchmedial vs. Chino Duran
Ronald Stallings vs. Rashaun Spencer
Alexis Vila vs. Jorge Calvo Martin

 


[BOXING]
PBC on ESPN: Benavidez vs. Douglin
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
David Benavidez vs. Denis Douglin
Alejandro Luna vs. Stephen Ormond

 

[BOXING]
Temecula, CA, USA
Main Card – CBS Sports Net – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Isaac Dogboe vs. Sergio Puente
Rob Brant vs. Chris Fitzpatrick

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, CA

Main Card – Estrella TV / RingTVLive.com – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Carlos Morales vs. Luis Franco
Joet Gonzalez vs. Sergio Lopez

 


[MMA]
Malaysian Invasion 4: Semifinals
Selangor, Malaysia
Main Card – MalaysianInvasion.com – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

 

 

Saturday, August 6th

[KICKBOXING]
WLF: Glory of Heroes 4
Changzhi, Shanxi, China

Main Card – Stream 1 / Stream 2 – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT
Chen Yawei vs. Cedric Doumbe
Israel Adesanya vs. Yousri Belgaroui
Tie Yinghua vs. Youssef Assouik
Zhang Kaiyin vs. Sakda Niamhom
Wei Rui vs. Matteo Taccini
Gong Yanli vs. Jemyma Betrian
Deng Zeqi vs. Stavros Exakoustidis
Yun Qi vs. Kruk Yauhen
Wang Junguang vs. Sankeng
Ji Xian vs. Artem Horodinets
Lian Yuxuan vs. Mostafa Hassanvand

 


[BOXING]
Boxing Day 1- Rio 2016 Summer Olympics
Main Card – NBCOlympics.com – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 


[KICKBOXING]
SUPERKOMBAT World Grand Prix IV 2016
Romania, Comanesti, Romania

Main Card – YouTube – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Ionuț Iftimoaie vs. Jorge Loren

 


[BOXING]
Boxing Day 1- Rio 2016 Summer Olympics
Main Card – NBCOlympics.com – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 42
Cosmopolis, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BRA) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Viviane Pereira vs. Carolina Karasek
Leonardo Silva vs. Thiago Silva
Juliano Wandalen vs. Rafael Martho
Kinberly Novaes vs. Bianca Sattelmayer
Gustavo Erak vs. Antônio Galvão
Uyran Carlos vs. Alberto Antônio
Wallyson Carvalho vs. Rodrigo Tadeu

Preliminary Card
Vinicius Máximo vs. Weverton Delfim
Allan Nascimento vs. Patrique Tavares
Rene Pessoa vs. Vitor Sales
Emerson Vitorino vs. Alan Salgado
Diogo Oliveira vs. Cicero Coutinho
Hiago Souza vs. Thomaz da Silva
Thiago Lima vs. Marlon dos Santos
Pedro Doreto vs. Leandro Souza
Maicon Cardoso vs. Allan Begosso
Luan Bolívia vs. Higor Sales
Tales Alves vs. Rafael Bianchi
Wingrisson Santos vs. Kaique Matsunaga
Pedro Pelegrina vs. Rodrigo Digão
Rafael Matos vs. Thiago Taveira

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 92: Caceres vs. Rodriguez
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Yair Rodriguez vs. Alex Caceres
Dennis Bermudez vs. Rony Jason
Chris Camozzi vs. Thales Leites
Zak Cummings vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Joseph Gigliotti vs. Trevor Smith
Maryna Moroz vs. Danielle Taylor

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm ET
Court McGee vs. Dominique Steele
Viktor Pešta vs. Marcin Tybura
David Teymur vs. Jason Novelli
Horacio Gutiérrez vs. Teruto Ishihara

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Cub Swanson vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri
Justin Ledet vs. Chase Sherman

 


[BOXING]
Ward vs. Brand
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Andre Ward vs. Alexander Brand
Maurice Hooker vs. Ty Barnett

 


[BOXING]
Diaz vs. Vazquez
Tucson, Arizona, USA

Miain Card – UniMas – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Juan Diaz vs. Cesar Vazquez
Trevor McCumby vs. Shujaa El Amin
Egor Mekhontsev vs. Alexander Johnson

 


[BOXING]
Jardon vs. Saguilan
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa (MEX) – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Dante Jardon vs. Nery Saguilan
Luis Gutierrez vs. Shoki Sakai

 

Sunday, August 7th

005xAquGjw1f6ddlpk6fcj30tj0jv0xz
[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 49
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Stream (will update) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Naruto Banchamek vs. Keijiro Miyakoshi
Lin Bin vs. Tenshin Nasukawa
Zhang Meixuan vs. HPS Date
Zhang Weili vs. Emi Fujino
Mohamed Mezouari vs. David Ruiz
Albert Kraus vs. Hinata
Gu Hui vs. Danilo Zanolini
Li Zhuangzhuang vs. Takuma Konishi

Tournament Qualifiers
Wei Ninghui vs. Yousuke Mizuochi
Buray Bozaryilmaz vs. Kim Dongsu
Craig Dickson vs. Bai Lishuai
Petchtanong Banchamek vs. Tetsuya Yamato

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (THAI) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT
Nontachai Petchkaikaew vs. Carlos Oliveira
Ultra Chor.Chanathip vs. Alexander Buruca
Kinpetch Banramba vs. Liu Chunrui
Palungrak Aor.Tuttacha vs. Paul Matthew
Jomhod Sor.Sommhay vs. Hong Jiafu
Chanasuek Chor.Sungpapha vs. Sai Chantany
Superjoke Sor.Sombut vs. Julio Lobo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s