Combat Sports Schedule: 7/29 – 7/31

Friday, July 29

cmzupbpuiaacv_1
[MMA]
Invicta FC 18: Grasso vs. Esquibel
Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Alexa Grasso vs. Jodie Esquibel
Irene Aldana vs. Taila Santos
Agnieszka Niedźwiedź vs. Claudia Rey
Cindy Dandois vs. Jessamyn Duke
Megan Anderson vs. Peggy Morgan
Sijara Eubanks vs. Amber Lynn Orr
Aspen Ladd vs. Jessica Hoy
Tessa Simpson vs. Simona Soukupova
Mizuki Inoue vs. Lynn Alvarez

 

 

 

[BOXING]
PBC on Spike: Stevenson vs. Williams
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Adonis Stevenson vs. Thomas Williams Jr
Eleider Alvarez vs. Robert Berridge
Oscar Rivas vs. Jeremiah Karpency
Custio Clayton vs. Silverio Ortiz
Immanuwel Aleem vs. Demond Nicholson
Eric Bahoeli vs. Avery Gibson

 

 

 


[MMA]
RFA 41: Clark vs. Giles
San Antonio, Texas, United States

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Josh Clark vs. Trevin Giles
Jamall Emmers vs. Rivaldo Junior
Chris Pecero vs. Alexander Hernandez
Chris Lopez vs. Fábio Trindade
Hugo Hernando Prada vs. Gleidson Moraes
Carlos Vergara vs. Jose Soto

Preliminary Card
Kevin Troyer vs. Ulyses Aguila
Anthony Ivy vs. Jesse Almaraz
Alejandro Rodriguez vs. David Miramontes
Justin Holliday vs. Santiago Guzman
Kaleb Petereit vs. Jose Juarez
Rodney James Edgar vs. Waylon Bronstrup
Jayden Rodriguez vs. Michael Haynes

 

 

Saturday, July 30


[MMA]
WSOF Global Championship 3: Philippines
Manila, Philippines

Main Card – WSOFGC.com – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Evgeny Erokhin vs. Richard Odoms
Yadwinder Singh vs. Uloomi Karim Shaheen
Nayara Hemily vs. Jennifer Olsim
Neil Laraño vs. Ahmed Mujtaba
Marcel Adur vs. Lawrence Diguilio
Yuko Kiryu vs. Jujeath Nagaowa
Yusaku Nakamura vs. Tim Moore
Keremuaili Maimaitituohati vs. Mario Sismundo
Joilton Santos vs. Elnur Agaev
Jesdan dela Pena vs. Kelvin Ong

 

 


[MMA]
Art of War FC 18
Beijing, China

Main Card – iPPV (GFL.tv) / Stream – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Handong Kong vs. Da Un Jung
Yuki Sasaki vs. Tahar Hadbi
Muha Li vs. Martin Akhtar
Xiaoliang Zheng vs. Fuhito Hasegawa
Wuliji Buren vs. Dong Gyu Kim
Jumayi Ayideng vs. Yuki Ohara
Haoyang He vs. Marc Guyon
Wugetumuji vs. Marjo Borres
Rige Hu vs. Seng Li

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
SUPERKOMBAT World Grand Prix III 2016
Mamaia, Constanta, Romania

Main Card – Eurosport / Sport.Ro – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Murat Aygun vs. Cătălin Moroșanu
Dawid Kasperski vs. Alexandru Negrea
Rangel Ivanov vs. Amansio Paraschiv
Fotis Gionis vs. Alex Filip
Clyde Brunswijk vs. Sebastian Cozmâncă
Robert Constantin vs. Andrei Sugar

New Heroes – Fight Box HD / Sport.ro – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mustapha El Messaoudi vs. Eduard Chelariu
Valerian Traista vs. Adrian Roșca
Serginio Kruydenhof vs. Ionuț Șandur
Mădălin Crăciunică vs. Robert Stoica
Tiberius Udrescu vs. Cosmin Marcut

 
[BOXING]
Arik vs. Miranda
Alsterdorf, Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – Eurosport – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Uensal Arik vs. Mike Miranda

 

 


[BOXING]
Leeds Rumble
Leeds, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Josh Warrington vs. Patrick Hyland
Tyrone Nurse vs. Tommy Coyle
Luke Campbell vs. Argenis Mendez
Gamal Yafai vs. Josh Wale
Dillian Whyte vs. David Allen
Ryan Burnett vs. Cesar Ramirez

 

[BOXING]
Santa Cruz vs. Frampton
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Leo Santa Cruz vs. Carl Frampton
Mikey Garcia vs. Elio Rojas
Sergey Rabchenko vs. Tony Harrison

Preliminary Card – Sho Extreme – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Paul Malignaggi vs. Gabriel Bracero
Ivan Redkach vs. Tevin Farmer
Amanda Serrano vs. Calixta Silgado

 

 

[MMA]
Jungle Fight 89
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Free Stream: http://bandsports.band.uol.com.br/aovivo.asp

Main Card – Band Sports – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Paulo Oliveira vs. Herbeth Sousa
Simone Duarte vs. Bianca Daimoni
Quemuel Ottoni vs. Sidnei Souza
Ismael Bonfim vs. Anderson Ferreira
Denis Silva vs. Rodrigo Praia
Guilherme Soares vs. Claudio Cesario
Carlos Augusto da Silva vs. Rafael Rodrigues
Leandro Soares vs. Lucas de Oliveira Almeida
Lukas Campos vs. Gabriel Gregorio
Diego Barbosa vs. Lucas de Oliveira Almeida
Jackson Gonçalves vs. Natalicio Filho
Climerio Costa vs. Nathan Batista
Bruce Souto vs. Fernando Kioshi
Marcos Matos vs. Welington Lemes
Edgar Rodrigues vs. Wesley Cesar

 

 

[MMA]
WSOF 32: Moraes vs. Hill 2
Everett, Washington, United States

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Marlon Moraes vs. Josh Hill
Alexandre de Almeida vs. Lance Palmer
Caros Fodor vs. Ben Fodor
Louis Taylor vs. Phil Hawes

Preliminary Card – WSOF.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Hakeem Dawodu vs. Marat Magomedov
Rex Harris vs. Nicolai Salchov
Andrews Nakahara vs. Travis Doerge
Alfonso Gonzales vs. Thomas Hoeper
Matt Kovacs vs. Bill Wilder
Patrick Benson vs. Brett Malone
Matt Coble vs. Colt Hausauer
Justin Hugo vs. Tycen Lynn
Jon Marc Cortez vs. Joey Elzea

 

 

[MMA]
UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Robbie Lawler vs. Tyron Woodley
Rose Namajunas vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Matt Brown vs. Jake Ellenberger
Erik Perez vs. Francisco Rivera Jr.
Ian McCall vs. Justin Scoggins

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 2 – 8:00pm PT / 5:00pm PT
Nikita Krylov vs. Ed Herman
Jorge Masvidal vs. Ross Pearson
Wilson Reis vs. Hector Alex Sandoval
Ryan Benoit vs. Fredy Serrano

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Mike Graves vs. Bojan Velickovic
Damian Grabowski vs. Anthony Hamilton
Damien Brown vs. Cesar Arzamendia

 

 

[BOXING]
Nery vs. Sanchez
Tijuana, Baja CA, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca / beIN – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Nery vs. David Sanchez
Jorge Paez Jr vs. Johnny Navarrete

 

 
[BOXING]
Orozco vs. Lopez
Fantasy Springs, Indio, CA, USA

Main Card – HBO Latino – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Antonio Orozco vs. Abner Lopez
Joseph Diaz vs. Victor Proa
Roy Tapia vs. Jairo Hernandez

 

Sunday, July 31


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 48
Jining, Shandong, China

Main Card – Stream –
Abdallah Ezbiri vs. Isaac Araya
Giorgi Khufenia vs. Meng Guodong
Massaro Glunder vs. Kim Minsoo
Maxim Maruha vs. Zhang Jinglei
Alex Pereira vs. Artur Kyshenko
Vuyisile Colossa vs. Nuerla Mulali
Robbie Hageman vs. Davit Kiria
Zhang Chunyu vs. Zhao Yan
Aya Saber vs. Xiong Jingnan
Khayal Dzhaniev vs. Superbon Banchamek
Andrei Herasimchuk vs. Bruno Susano
Tofan Pirani vs. Asihati

 

 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 65
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Luciano Benicio vs. Thiago Silva
Cleber Souza vs. Hernani Perpétuo
Ismael de Jesus vs. Joilton Santos
Pedro Paulo Rocha vs. Luan Luiz Lacerda
Daniel Virginio vs. Fernando Kleiton
Thiago Barbosa vs. Guilherme Doin
Klinger Pinheiro vs. Eric dos Santos
Hemerson Souza vs. Renato Rangel
Taigro Costa vs. Joaquim Polônia
Elves Oliveira vs. Luiz Artur
Carlos Motta vs. Ronaico Marinho

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s