Live Combat Sport Schedule: 9/12 – 9/16

Fury0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 12TH


 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei Challenge Fights
Mandalay, Myanmar

Main Card – Canal Plus / Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT

FULL LETHWEI SCHEDULE by @Inxxane

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Crixus MMA 1
Tijuana, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 13TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Battle
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:10am ET / 4:10am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 82
Zunyi, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / FightBox HD – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Valodya Ayvazyan vs. Zhang Meixuan
Izzeddin Nafez vs. Wei Ninghui
Evarard Augustine vs. Kong Lingfeng
Sun Yaowei vs. Zhang Ye
Liu Lei vs. Zhang Xiaoheng
Lv Ruilei vs. Ouyang Feng
Zhang Zihao vs. Ma Shuo
Hang Zixin vs. Wang Shunli
Han Jiawei vs. Zou Huwei
Wang Xiyue vs. Zhang Siyu

 


 

 


[MMA]
WEF ProfFight 38
Kochkor-Ata, Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
MTK Global: Rotunda Rumble
Dubai, UAE

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Muhammad Waseem vs. Conrado Tanamor
Rohan Date vs. Pardeep Kharera
Majid Al-Naqbi vs. Chuansheng Zhang
Andrew Selby vs. Worawatchai Boonjan
Abass Baraou vs. Abdelghani Saber
Hasibullah Ahmadi vs. Shidong Cai
Abay Tolesh vs. Mfaume Mfaume
Anahit Aroyan vs. Jasmina Nad
Karthik Sathish Kumar vs. Mohamed Pesa

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
BFC 47
Belarus

Main Card – XSport / YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Touze vs. Dragone
Wales, United Kingdom

Main Card – S4C (UK) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Kristian Touze vs. Angelo Dragone
Morgan Jones vs. Jake Anthony

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Cage Wars 43
Schenectady, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Haney vs. Abdullaev
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Devin Haney vs. Zaur Abdullaev
Daniel Roman vs. Murodjon Akhmadaliev
Heather Hardy vs. Amanda Serrano
Michael Hunter vs. Sergey Kuzmin
Lawrence James Fryers vs. Wesley Ferrer
Daniyar Yeleussinov vs. Reshard Hicks

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Ring of Combat 69
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Matt Foster vs. Joseph Pyfer
Matt Probin vs. Tim Dooling
Jamal Johnson vs. Dennis Buzukia
Anthony Facchini vs. Andrew Salas
Troy Green vs. Lirim Rufati
Daniel Tolbert vs. Ryan Patrovich
Jimmy Lawson vs. Edwin Smart
Vilson Ndregjoni vs. Andrew Johnson
Dennis Hughes vs. Dylan Mantello
Timothy Tyler vs. Mike De Louisa
Mario Hernandez vs. Shokhrukh Adashov
Ryan Hardy Evans vs. Manny Flores
Matthew Maldonado vs. Efren Escareno

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WGP 57: Light Middleweight Challenger GP
Curitiba, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Combate – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Ariel Machado vs Marcelo Nunez
Lucas Monteiro vs Jhonata Diniz
Julie Werner vs Nina Loch
Yordy Ayala vs Jordan Kranio
Robson Minotinho vs Marcos Carvalho
Eliezer Silva vs Petros Cabelinho

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 76: Ogden vs. Browne
Park City, Kansas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Trey Ogden vs. Nick Browne
Chris Harris vs. Joaquin Buckley
Eric Ellington vs. Jacob Thrall
Alex McGowan vs. Chuka Willis
Tyler Ingram vs. Corey Davis
Thai Clark vs. Josh Augustine
Johnny Marigo vs. Steven Graham
Chancey Wilson vs. Jeffrey Molina
Lorenzo Carter vs. Bishop Price
Jake Wilson vs. Theran Crouch
Shawn Moffett vs. Devin Mayes

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
XFN 362
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT

 

 

 


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 14TH


 


[BOXING]
Kings of Kombat 25
Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Emmanuel Carlos vs. Wes Capper
Jai Alexander vs. Masing Warawara
Jayde Mitchell vs. Ibrahim Tamba

 


 

 


[MMA]
Legend FC 13
Macau

Main Card – Shanzhibo.tv – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Kunlun Fight 83
Zunyi, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / FightBox HD – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Seyedisa Alamdarnezam vs. Feng Xingli
Mohammad Naeemi vs. Zhang Lipeng
Swasing vs. Zhang Ye
Jair Roberto vs. Yan Xibo
Artem Pashporin vs. Song Shaoqiu – Semifinal
Dzianis Zuev vs. Zhu Baotong – Semifinal
Niclas Larsen vs. Liu Hainan- Reserve
Komsan Hanchana vs. Wang Aogang

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
EM Legend 39
Koh Samui, Thailand

Main Card – QQ / YY – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
RCC: Intro 5
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 7:50am ET / 4:50am PT
Mikhail Ragozin vs. Yasubey Enomoto
Denis Lavrentyev vs. Mateus Santos
Alexander Podmarev vs. Oleg Olenichev
Arseniy Smirnov vs. Sergey Yaskovets
Vasily Kurochkin vs. Maxim Konovalov
Vladimir Palchenkov vs. Anton Radko
Alexey Shurkevich vs. Denis Izmodenov
Alexander Antonenko vs. Nikolay Prismakov
Ravil Korobov vs. Alexey Oleinik
Aleksey Golubovsky vs. Ilyas Khamzin
Nikita Barkhatov vs. Ivan Sopivskoy
Natalya Dyachkova vs. Mariya Zdirok

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Oktagon 14
Bratislava, Slovakia

Main Card – iPPV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Tomáš Deák vs. Filip Macek
Robert Pukač vs. Samuel Krištofič
Ľudovít Klein vs. João Paulo Rodrigues
Ilja Škondrič vs. Ivo Cuk
Martin Buday vs. Daniel Dittrich
Igor Danis vs. Daniel Hromek

Preliminary Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Jeremy Kimball vs. Timo Feucht
Ronald Paradeiser vs. Leo Brichta
Lukáš Pajtina vs. Jaroslav Jartim
Jan Janka vs. Jan Malach
Kateřina Klinderová vs. Ivana Hašková
Marek Mazuch vs. Pim Kusters
Lukáš Dvořák vs. Giorgi Kvelidze
Michal Zátorský vs. Jordy Bakkes

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 50: London
London, England

Main Card – DAZN / iPPV (Fite.tv / KSWTV) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Phil De Fries vs. Luis Henrique
Tomasz Narkun vs. Przemysław Mysiala
Roberto Soldić vs. Michał Pietrzak
Norman Parke vs. Marcin Wrzosek
Tony Giles vs. Damian Janikowski
Jason Radcliffe vs. Antoni Chmielewski
Dricus Du Plessis vs. Joilton Santos Lutterbach
Catherine Costigan vs. Aleksandra Rola

 


 

 


[BAREKNUCKLE BOXING]
BKB 18
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
James Sweeney vs. Jean Carlos Prada
Sean George vs. Tyler Goodjohn
Marc Navarro vs. Barrie Jones
Kris Trezise vs. Robby Drought
Darren Hendry vs. Dan McGraffin
Paul Hilz vs. Jack Arnsfield
Matty Askin vs. Danny Batchelder
Hubert Geven vs. Bachir Fakhouri
Paul Stredder vs. Mark Rawes
Tony Lafferty vs. Ben Gumbrell
Smudger Smith vs. Jeff Chiffens

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mueller vs. Ponce
Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany

Main Card – ESPN Knockout – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Rico Mueller vs. Jeremias Nicolas Ponce
Sven Elbir vs. Jorge Vallejo
Ibrahim Guemues vs. Joshua Clottey
Ronny Gabel vs. Vladimer Janezashvili
Firat Arslan vs. Sami Enbom

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Edwards vs. Guarneros
London, England, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Brad Foster vs. Lucien Reid
Dec Spelman vs. Shakan Pitters
Sunny Edwards vs. Rosendo Hugo Guarneros

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Konrad vs. Mohammedi
Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Main Card – A SPOR – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Konni Konrad vs. Nadjib Mohammedi
Anatoli Muratov vs. Ilias Essaoudi

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Munguia vs. Allotey
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jaime Munguia vs. Patrick Allotey
Ryan Garcia vs. Avery Sparrow

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Takam vs. Lewis
Catskill, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Carlos Takam vs. Craig Lewis
Richard Rivera vs. Israel Duffus
Anthony Laureano vs. Brian Jones
Boubacar Sylla vs. Dennis Okoth

 


 

 


[MMA]
Never Surrender MMA
Salina, Kansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on ESPN+ 16: Cowboy vs. Gaethje
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Donald Cerrone vs. Justin Gaethje
Glover Teixeira vs. Nikita Krylov
Todd Duffee vs. Jeff Hughes
Michel Pereira vs. Tristan Connelly
Antônio Carlos Júnior vs. Uriah Hall
Misha Cirkunov vs. Jimmy Crute

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Augusto Sakai vs. Marcin Tybura
Cole Smith vs. Miles Johns
Marvin Vettori vs. Andrew Sanchez
Brad Katona vs. Hunter Azure
Chas Skelly vs. Jordan Griffin
Louis Smolka vs. Ryan MacDonald
Kyle Prepolec vs. Austin Hubbard

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Fury vs. Wallin
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Tyson Fury vs. Otto Wallin
Jose Pedraza vs. Jose Zepeda
Emanuel Navarrete vs. Juan Miguel Elorde

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Alan Isaias Luques Castillo vs. Kevin Leonel Acevedo
Jose Matias Romero vs. Fabian Oscar Orozco

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
X-1 World Events 56
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Ricky Ing vs. Rodney Mondala
Koki Matsushima vs. Brysen Bolohao
Braydon Akeo vs. Jonah Estrella
Makoa Cooper vs. Isaac Josiah
Scott Higashi vs. Joshua Garcia

 

 

 


SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 15TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
Absolute Muay Thai 042 – Blue Arena
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 2:15am ET / 11:15pm PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 84
Zunyi, China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / FightBox HD – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Nayanesh Ayman vs. Zhang Yang
Liu Jiawei vs. Zhuang Weixin
Jiduoyibu vs. Davission Paixao
Zeng Xiaoting vs. Jiang Yalan
Ahmad vs. Sun Zhixiang
Panom Topkingboxing vs. Ni Jun
Jiao Zhou vs. Luo Chao
Chen Zijun vs. Mojtaba Davoudi
Liang Yuanhao vs. Wang Baoduo
Yang Hua vs. Xiatekeale Wumanerale

 


 

 


[MMA]
Circuito Team Nogueira Viamão 7
Gramado, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Main Card – Combate / SporTV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Janailson Kevin vs. Giliarde da Silva
Pedro Henrique Finger vs. Mateus Martins
Cris Macfer vs. Rayla Nascimento
Luis Fernando Miranda vs. Patrick Quadros
Edmilson Souza vs. Nelson Velasques
Fabricio Almeida vs. Mario Fumagalli
André Ricardo vs. Édi de Castro
Silas Robson vs. Diogo Monteiro

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE WORLD SERIES 2019 Final Round
Chiba, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Abema.TV – 12:45am ET / 9:45pm ET
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Shiro
Taiju Shiratori vs. Genji Umeno
Masahiko Suzuki vs. Toki Tamaru
Chanhyeong Lee vs. Kento Haraguchi
Serkim PK Saenchaimuaythaigym vs. Nikita Sapun
Yoshihisa kyoken Marimoto vs. Thalisson Gomes Ferreira
Black Panther Baynoah vs. Tapruwan Hadesworkout
Hideki vs. Tatsuya Inaishi
Naoki vs. Yoshimichi Matsumoto
Azusa Kaneko vs. Yuki Kyotani
Momoka vs. Koto Hiraoka
Riri Nasukawa vs. Mari Kamikariya
Kakushi Takagi vs. Hirokatsu Miyagi
Shoji Saito vs. Kensaku Oishi
Hiroki Arai vs. Kenta Tanoue
Eriko vs. Akari

 

 


MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 16TH


 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 Krush Fight 105
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / GAORA – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Saikyo Yuma vs. Leona Pettas
Osawa Fumiya vs. Wang Zhiwei
Satomi Yuzuki vs. Yokoyama Takumi
Yutaka vs. Nishimoto Narufumi
Namito Izawa vs. Naoki Takahashi
Kazuki Yamagiwa vs. Atsuto Matsumoto
Hikaru Terashima vs. Ryota Suto
Yuki Takeuchi vs. Kazumasa Sekikawa
Masafumi Kurasaki vs. Genki Adachi

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Kazumasa Ashikaga vs. Yoshifumi Fujita
Kazuki Fujita vs. Rikiya Suzuki
Masaki Yagi vs. Sora Suizu

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements